Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review for
Audi Sales, Service, or Parts

Click to leave a review for
Porsche Sales, Service, or Parts


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Scott West, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 



See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great service and good communication! Staff is super friendly and always willing to answer any questions. This is our 2nd car we have bought from Prestige and will continue to do business with them.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Service Rep Lucas is always amazing. His level of customer service and genuine concern should be the bar set at your dealership. You cannot teach this attribute. The service techs always take care and appreciation for my A6. I love Prestige Audi for its level of service and care.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

They're the best service team!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent visit. I had a pre-purchase inspection completed on an A6 Allroad and they did a very detailed report.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

already shared

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great Staff over there. Really happy with my q5 purchase! Everyone from every department that I talked to was nice and helpful. Would easily come back to purchase another Audi here.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I have to Drive 200 Miles each way to have the correct service completed on my Cayenne, Prestiege always goes above and beyond. Wonderful Dealership Great Staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I came here to buy my first car and the staff was incredibly professional and made my first time car buying experience exceptional. Alex was informative, patient, and personable and made the whole process streamlined. Roman was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable regarding the forms and financing of the vehicle and I truly did feel he had my best interest at heart in ensuring I got the best deal for my vehicle. They were very efficient at preparing my vehicle for purchase via detailing as well as getting it topped off on gas. I was also adequately educated on the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Treated nicely. Was informed throughout the buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

timely and professioal

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Always great service at Prestige Imports!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My wife and I felt like we were human, and the salesman treated us with respect. Not like at Mercedes; I'll never go there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Took my SQ5 to Prestige Imports Audi for routine servicing. They received me as soon as I arrived, did their courtesy inspection of my car, and sent me a video stepping me through the inspection results. They arranged a shuttle to take me back home while they serviced my car, and called me a few hours later when it was done and had the shuttle driver pick me up at home and bring me back to the dealership to pick up my car. The servicing was completed and they washed my car as well. Another great experience with Prestige Imports ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Prestige Audi has proven to be the absolute best dealership I’ve worked with. From the initial buying process with Chad who went out of his way to find the perfect Audi for me, to the service department, specifically Dave Ficca, who always goes out of his way to ensure the maintenance process is seamless and even enjoyable. Don’t forget to grab a coffee and doughnut in the waiting area!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Prestige services all of our cars - Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great service! The car was completed in the estimated time, and the work was flawless. I continue to appreciate the service these guys provide.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service, everytime!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had a great experience shopping for a new car here

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

What a great experience with Rick Nobori buying my 2017 Cadillac ATS-V 6MT! Rick worked closely with me while I’m based in Newark, NJ. Helped me negotiate price over the phone, the dealer helped get my car a PPI from Foundation Cadillac. Finally, I came in and had a smooth transaction with financing with Michael Cain. What a great experience. That you all so much for helping me get this gem of a car! Would gladly recommend these guys!! PS: the videos you guys sent throughout were a nice touch lol!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We were looking for an Audi SQ5 and started the process at a dealership closer to our house and we're disappointed with the sales process at Flatirons and then we met Kenny Yeung at Prestige and they did everything in their power to get the deal done and to meet our needs in terms of trade in, vehicle cost, color, options, etc... they/Kenny listened to us and made the process easy and enjoyable. And now we're driving in style!! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Audi prestige gets 10 gold stars for professional customer service. Their service staff is SO good, they blow my mind. Best shop in town!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We just bought our second Audi from Prestige Audi. They are a great dealership, sales and service department. We've never had a problem of any type. It was wonderful working with Jose, he was so knowledgeable and responsive. This was our first all electric vehicle; they explained everything we needed to know, and followed up to make sure everything was good after the sale.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The service department has been great with my diesels!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Ryan is always so helpful in making sure my Audi is maintained for optimal performance!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

After bringing my cars to Audi Denver for years, I switched to Prestige. They managed to diagnose a problem that the other dealership couldn’t figure out after multiple times in the shop (and thousands of dollars spent), and they fixed it for less than $300.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

If you need to purchase or lease Audi, go find Natalia. She is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

This was my second visit to Prestige. They took care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The service department at Prestige is excellent. Alex Mueller, my service advisor, is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had my one year checkup and they did it quickly and seamlessly

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Overall I had a great experience with my sales guy Chad. He was personable and didn’t come off “salesie” which I totally appreciate. He was informative and helped identify exactly what was important to me in a new vehicle. 10/10 recommend working with Chad. I did take away one star only for the reason that I had picked out a different vehicle that was more within my range of comfort as far as budget goes, but another sales guy sold it the night before by getting someone to place a deposit on that car. In all honesty I was devastated ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I can't speak highly enough about Ryan and Christian. Ryan has been my service handler for about 5 years with an A4 I bought from Carmax. I had the Maxcare warranty, and he would take care of all the calls, issues, and even hooked me up with a loaner. After the A4 hit it's 10 year anniversary, it was time to upgrade. This is where Christian hooked me up with an AWESOME Q4 lease. He was responsive, clear, and guided me through the process without using any of those annoying "tricks" I've experienced at other dealerships. Prestige ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent Service, I'm so happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Prestige. I was making myself miserable with car shopping, but then I walked into Prestige, met Rick Nobori and suddenly car shopping was awesome!! It felt like having a friend guide me through making a big decision - it did not feel like the usual sales experience. I highly recommend working with Rick! I enjoyed the purchase experience so much, I'm excited to continue visiting Prestige for my car's ongoing service and maintenance.. never thought I'd say that about a car dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Outstanding service by the service team. They are always focused on their customers and find the right way to do the work. I truly appreciate all they have done for me over the 9 cars and 15 years I have been going there. Sales is a whole other conversation. Very nice people in sales but seems somewhere up the line in management above the Porsche GM there seem to be people who could care less about their good long term customers and just want to take the highest bid on the more difficult cars to find. They need to learn the importance ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Corey in the service department was very kind and helped fix my issue quickly!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Prestige Imports' service department excels in customer satisfaction. Their skilled technicians demonstrate precision and efficiency, ensuring top-notch vehicle maintenance. Dave Ficca & staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and communicates effectively including customized video diagnostics. With a commitment to excellence, Prestige Imports' service department consistently delivers a premium experience for all Audi needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Corey is a walking encyclopedia of Audi Knowledge. Luckily Corey has been my trusted advisor for nearly 10 years. From my first Q7 to my new RS6, Corey has guided me through services, upgrades & technical issues with great care and compassion. I hope he stays at Prestige for another 10 years at least.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Prestige Powerhas team of Lucas and Kyle are the only two people that service our Audi’s! We are so happy with their expertise, knowledge and we trust them implicitly!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

As I mentioned in my last survey. My recent Audi service was very good. Dave Ficca looking after my service was great. He got everything done that Saturday instead of the follow-up 2nd service. A poor experience in 2023 made be question returning, but Dave renewed my loyalty.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I have come here for years for several vehicles. The facility itself is top notch and makes waiting while the vehicle is serviced realistic. The technicians are all highly capable and the advisors are no nonsense and always provide clear, actionable advice. Great communication is built into their process so you always know where you are in the process. And they actually keep to the timeline promised! Overall it is a high quality, customer focused experience that keeps me coming back, although I now live 90 minutes away!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I've had a relationship with Prestige since 1986. They put customer service as a top priority. Can't wait for their new facilities.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Every time I come here I have amazing service from the customer service to the work done on my car. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Ryan is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Service was outstanding Dave Ficca, is why I will bring my Audi here for all My maintenance needs and probably will come for a new car purchase. Thanks Dave and team.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Always very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Big thank you to Corey! Great customer service every time!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

They always take care of me. Sold me a used Audi that runs great! Devin Tyburski is the mechanic that works on my car every time.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Go talk to Corey for all your tire needs!! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Prestige Audi provides excellent service. I've scheduled services for regular annual check ups, a flat tire, a new set of tires, and warranty-covered issues. Each and every time, Ryan Reynolds and team are fantastic at problem solving, expediting where possible, and with lots of communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

The communication and transparency from Prestige makes me feel confident I am receiving the best service for my vehicle. I have worked with Kristin from the very beginning and she goes above and beyond to ensure quality customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Corey on the service team is communicative and helpful, as are his colleagues. I also appreciate that taking a ride share or getting a lift to work is always an option.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

As an Audi owner for the last 10 years we go no where else. Corey has always taking impecable care of our 4 Audi vehicles…friendly, thoughtful and caring.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

See Corey in service he takes care of my very complicated account and does a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Have been coming here for service since relocating to Colorado 10 years ago. Corey Robinson in the service department is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. He has never let me down!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Top notch service and staff. Cory is always friendly, responsive and willing to go the extra mile whenever I bring my car into Prestige. He's fair, available to answer my questions, and clearly describes all my options. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

As always, I have nothing but praise for the staff at Prestige Audi in Lakewood. All members of the service department have been extremely helpful, and Corey Robinson is an absolute superstar! I have been very happy with Prestige Audi since I first became a customer in 2008 and have continued to give them my business since then.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I’ve owned three Audis in my life, two BMW’s and a handful of other makes. I enjoy my Audi more than any other car. It has always performed to the highest standards and when it needs service or I have questions, Corey Robinson is ALWAYS there to help. He’s courteous, attentive and kind. He knows these vehicles better than anyone I’ve met. Corey is an A++ player for the Prestige Service Team.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Always great service!