Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Cory is the best ! I drive almost 4 hours to get to Prestige for service. They are always welcoming and efficient. My Audi A4 wagon is is 13 years old. Very “seasoned”, and they treat me like I have a brand new Audi. I can’t say enough positive things about the service there. Very thankful to be their customer again and again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Max was great. He explained all service required and it was done on time and done right. I've been a customer of Prestige for years and ever transaction from sales to service has been top notch, professional with a solid focus on quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Corey, my service representative is exceptional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and the service department is good. However, after 37 years of buying cars from you, I'm disappointed with the sales department. In my opinion, it has become another domestic car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

needed to move tires from Mpls to Denver. Worked with Lucas and he was great. Helped facilitate and tires moved without a hitch. Then he called me to confirm when they arrived. Great person and great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Prestige Imports has always provided excellent sales and service on my vehicles and I will continue to return to Prestige Imports for my Porsche needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent Service. Quick, responsive, attentive. I trust no other dealership to take care of my A-8. Prestige lives up to it's name! I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

They provide great service for Audi and Porsche. Their service personnel, Lucas and Trace consistently exceed all expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service all around. We received an accurate estimate with a video of the repairs. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the car was finished ahead of schedule. Prestige's service department consistently exceeds expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I trust my Porsche with Prestige. They are honest, trustworthy and have always worked with me schedule service when it works for me. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The facility is clean, donuts are fresh, and the staff is quite cordial. The technician texted a video of the engine and described how it was running. Even told me to get new windscreen wiper blades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was able to take care of all of my issues with my vehicle. An estimate was provided and work was handled promptly. They even provided a nice loaner vehicle for me while mine was being repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent Customer Service and quality of work. Corey has been great to work with over the years. Always get my car out by the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service with expert maintenance. Trace provided clear information on my car's maintenance needs. Service provided as promised and on time. Will continue to use Prestige for .my Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Lucas, my service advisor throughly goes through the issues with me and is always prompt and courteous when returning my calls. Working closely with your experienced and detail oriented technician, Kyle, I won’t go anywhere else! Truly appreciate you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

TRACE is always professional. He communicates with me clearly about what needs to be serviced on my Porsche Macan, and my bill is usually under the estimated amount. It is so handy knowing that no matter how long my service takes I will be able to use a loaner car. I could not be happier with my service from Prestige Imports, and Trace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service by all involved, plus got a loaner, very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Prestige Audi went up and beyond when I could not drop my car off until after hours. The service rep also went out of his way to pick up new tires and get them installed so I could head back over the mountains on Saturday. This is the reason I drive 3 1/2 hours to have them perform all my Audi service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Ethan always takes great care of me and my Cayenne. I highly recommend the Prestige service department for your Porsche service needs. They will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always a great service department. Recently Max helped me get in the same day regarding a part installation and offered to clean the car as well. He was so good with me, got the work done quickly, when he was the only advisor on duty!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service. Done promptly at the estimated price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Lucas was the best! Love this service dept. The difference between Prestige Imports and Audi of Denver was unbelievable. Prestige did everything it could to make me have an exceptional experience. Audi of Denver, well I'll keep my comments to myself. Will never go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Prestige always performs professionally and treats me with outstanding customer service. Everyone there checks in with me to see how I am doing and if I need anything while I wait and when the work is complete I feel very satisfied with the experience. Definitely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Scott was super. I appreciate the follow through, help and attention to detail. Let Scott know, to remove the date display press "-". From Owners manual. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great customer service p art of my annual service and swapping out snow tires for summer Always a friendly and professional experience and ease in scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Always excellent! Ethan and Trace always give me the best service. The service was done perfectly and on time. This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Very professional in every thing they do. Perfection all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Easy to set up the service appointment, friendly and professional staff (on the phone and in person), service completed when promised, and my Q5 was washed and vacuumed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I've bought and leased a lot of cars and Prestige is by far my favorite dealership. Not only are they professionals and do their job well, you can also see that they are like a family. Employees stay and they remember who you are. I've purchased 5 Porsches in the CO area after 2 mediocre experiences with the competitor, I will never give Stevinson my money again. Prestige Imports is my preferred Porsche sales and service spot. Besides selling sexy cars...Dean, Trace and Ethan are the reason I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Customer service is great!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They are always looking out for the customer. They also keep you up to date on your car. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

My family has purchased several cars from Corwin Fergus. Corwin focuses on making the experience hassle free. He is knowledgeable about the cars and able to answer any questions. He is easy to talk to and never pressures his customers. I highly recommend doing business with Corwin!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Buying experience was easy and fun. Everybody at Prestige was friendly, respectful, and appreciative of our business. Great experience! We worked with Dustin Collins and he could not have done a better job! Thanks Dustin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

My husband and I have been buying Audi cars for years at Prestige. We met Lindsey Jones a few years ago and she’s been our go to to buy Audi cars from. She’s the sweetest but really knows her product and clients. We’ve been spoiled by her and will and have recommended her to others. Thanks Lindsey!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Lindsey got both of us great deals and was super professional, I highly recommend her and this dealership,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My car had to be towed to Prestige from the Vail area. service was completed and car delivered back to me in a timely fashion. Great communication during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Great communication, tech ran into a snag and Trace/Ethan called right away to update me on the situation. Trace is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I was searching for just the right Mustang, and had visited quite a few dealerships to see/test drive what they had. I experienced some of the worst sales tactics at the large dealerships, and some of the best experiences at smaller places. Prestige Imports had the car I was looking for and handles the sale in a no-nonsense honest way. There were no surprises or hidden fees - just the right car at the right place. It was a pleasure buying a car from them. I recommend them highly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The consistency of service and willingness to address honestly and openly what service needs to be done is refreshing. Working together to decide essential vehicle maintenance is greatly appreciated. Kudos to the management team, mechanics with their cool vehicle analysis video and service manager Corey Robinson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Corwin made it super easy to buy my perfect car. He answered all the questions I had and provided me with great information for my first EV. Best car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Corwin has been world class in helping me find an allocation and spec out a dream car we landed on. His responsiveness, expertise and working through making this an amazing experience has been amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ryan provided superior service when he handled our problem with a warped cylinder head. The loaner Audi Q5 and video updates were so helpful in dealing with this. All communications worked great, I got all of my questions answered promptly. Prestige is very fortunate to have him on the team. I'll be back for my service needs. Thanks a lot. Chip Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Image just went down to look at some super cars in December and talked for a long time with Edoardo. When we finally needed that car we went back and bought that Mercedes convertible we always wanted and Edoardo did a great job in assisting us!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Dustin Collins was an awesome salesman to deal with. I felt I had plenty of freedom to get a feel for my new Audi before purchasing. Did not feel pressured, but my questions were all addressed. Will be contacting him again when the next vehicle needs replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Rick on purchasing a used Audi A4. He was ready for us when we showed up and was very easy to work with. The entire team at Prestige was fantastic from start to finish of what was a quick process. This hands down might have been the easiest car purchase we ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Prestige always accommodates my needs. I needed my service interval reset after only driving my Audi 1600 miles in a year and not bothering with an oil change. The service department at Prestige took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Logan was great. He listened to us and was very responsive. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Service was amazing jason helped me with a purchase on a Bentley he made sure i got new tires cover charger. He followed up with me after delivery he was very attentive personable knowledgeable. Very pleased with results

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

First class service that was mindful of my time. With valet service and video updates on the service of my car, I am involved with the service appointment in a very efficient way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Another great experience at Prestige Porsche Service Department. They all took great care of me and helped me with exactly what I needed. It was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've worked with Cory several times over the years and always look forward to doing so. He's always done right by me. Has great hair as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I have always had a great experience with the service department. They have gone above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Prestige always gives great service from check in to check out. This time was no exception. Dustin handled all the customer service detail very effectively and the technician did a excellent job of going through the issue and making sure their earlier prognosis was correct and done as well as possible. I hate getting the car fixed - at 169,000 miles you know there’s going to be problems- but Prestige makes it much less painful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The dealership didn't have a part in stock that my car needed. They ordered it from Texas and my car was delivered two days later. The loaner they gave us was very nice and the part was free since it took an extra few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I came to have an oil and filter change, but the technician found several issues that needed attention, also. I then received a ride home while the necessary work was done. I received a ride back to the dealership when the work was finished. My 2008 Audi drove like a new car going back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Best Staff that I have dealt with amongst all the dealers that I used for over 30 years which include other Audi dealers as well as BMW ,Jeep , Buick, and other GM products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I always feel special from the moment I drive up, someone greeting me at my car door, taking me to my service man. I appreciate having the video showing/telling me of what is happening with the service. AND having the service man walk me back to my car, opening the door for me. I would almost come in just to have the car washed. How do they get the glass so clean?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chris Guglielmucci and the technician assigned to my car kept me informed with a video analysis and text messages throughout the entire time my car was being serviced. When Chris called to say my car was ready to be picked up, I said, unfortunately, I had an unexpected emergency and I wouldn't be able to get to the dealership to pick up my car until the following week. Chris immediately said he would arrange to have my car delivered directly to my home, and we could settle the service invoice over the phone! What Incredible service - beyond anything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Scott and his staff we're great to work with Above expectations and great to work with. They we're fantastic in knowledge and expediting the purchase. Bill Sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very helpful in determining and scheduling. Took into consideration my needs. Scheduled rapidly. Rescheduled as needed. Completed work on a timely basis. Communicated clearly and frequently with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Trace did a wonderful job coordinating service visit...all work completed on time and great communications. Easy to book appointment, courteous and efficient. Best dealer/service experience always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Corey is the best customer service tech at Prestige. He calls me back quickly, sets up my appointments in a timely manner and is the nicest most courteous person. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Prestige Audi has always been fantastic but for this latest service they have gone above and beyond. My car needed a repair that I believed that Audi as a manufacturer should pay for as it was safety related and Prestige brought up my case and advocated for me and were able to convince Audi to pay for the repair entirely. I am more than amazed by their level of service and would always recommend them to anyone who asks and specifically recommend Lucas Marler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As always, the Audi service was top notch. The intake was easy and quick and the total time from intake to completion was less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My actions speaks louder than my words this is the third car that I have purchase from Prestige Imports. Great customer service, every time I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I purchased a Q5 from Chad and it was a terrific experience, much better than I expected from a dealership. Chad was patient, knowledgeable, and fair throughout, never pressuring me. I had never driven an Audi, so there was a lot to cover, but with his help, I was able to make my decision the same day I took my test drive. I had no concerns that I would need to do additional research or to verify anything Chad had told me. The car has been great, and exactly what I expected from my discussions with him. I will recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

amazing service team! They have never missed a beat. Valet service is amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Great service and attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great service and customer service. Kristen really did a great job. It was the first time I waited in the dealership, since covid. They had plenty of space for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Fantastic service! From the service ride home the service itself and the dropping off of my car when I was complete I was nothing but completely satisfied and thrilled. Way to go prestige Audi!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

Great service! Friendly, timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Corey is always very friendly and helpful! He is great at following up with us after the work required has been identified. Very knowledgeable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Just want to say that Diana the sales representative, Richie the mechanic, and Rosemarie in service are always helpful and try to do their best to resolve any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

i was very happy with the service performed. Chris and the technician who performed the service were very helpful about the repairs needed for my Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Prestige Imports was great, they got my Cayenne in quickly and out in a very short time while i waited. I have had my Porsches at both local dealers and Prestige is by far the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Dear Prestige Imports: Max Herrera is the most knowledgeable and professional service consultant with whom I have ever had the pleasure to work with. His service is a key reason why I bring my business to Prestige Imports. I am thankful to find such excellence at Prestige Imports. Wishing Max and the broader team at Prestige Imports a wonderful holiday season. N.B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Lucas always does a wonderful job. He makes me feel like I have a real relationship with Prestige. Thanks to him an Merry Christmas! Always a pleasant experience. And I also enjoy contributing to your Christmas present drive for the disadvantaged kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I've had my 2018 911 in for routine service twice now, and each experience has exceeded my expectations! Kudos to Max Herrara for his customer service excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Got me right in and set me up with a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait around. Was really surprised (happily) with the text with diagnostic video that the tech sent a short time later! Another text/call when the car was ready and I returned to a car clean inside and out for my trip back home to the mountains. Exceptional service on all levels!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

Lindsey is hands down the best car sales rep I’ve ever had the privilege of working with. I actually switched dealerships because of her kindness and patience. You’d honestly be lucky to work with her and should save yourself Time by not going to any other Audi dealerships in the Denver area. 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

First rate service! Very accommodating to fit with my schedule and kept me informed along the way. I did not expect the video to outline the engine issue. That was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Got me in and out with cheerfulness and ease. They had my car serviced and ready to return - even washed it - with in a day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Fast and excellent service! The work (oil service and 1-year inspection) was done at the time scheduled and was completed on time. The car was returned to me washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service, quick and easy, no hassles at all. The car was cleaned and detailed before leaving which was a nice touch, boy 25 words seem like a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The GM Scott embodies everything a leader of a luxury dealership should. Locked me in as a customer for the foreseeable future. Clearly cares about his customers and the business relationship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Valet pickup and delivery went smoothly and was timely. Service was completed on time as promised. Vehicle exterior was washed and was cleaned inside. Overall very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent experience. Lucas Marler was very helpful, prompt, and professional. My loaner car was ready, clean, and nice. Car was ready on time, as well. Very impressed by Prestige Audi service and Lucas. Also, really appreciate the service video of the car! -Adam Starr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Exceptional service from first contact to information when car ready to go. A great job by all. Will use your service again. Yours truly jft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

5 star as always!bought a few cars from here, service dept is great Rosemarie, ‘Bunny” ,Rich the mechanic , and Diana the sales rep always friendly and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Always feel well informed and taken care of. Cory made sure that I knew the status of my vehicle and what service was necessary to keep it in good condition. Excellent loaner car program as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Ethan was great in communicating and providing with amazing service. Also, texting is a great way to communicate especially when I was out of town for a week.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The service dept. is top notch! Corey and Chris are very professional and personable. Really appreciate the short video from the service technician on repairs needed and potential things to keep an eye on for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Fantastic experience with Corwin! Very knowledgeable and patient in helping find the right car! Communicates very quickly and clear. Overall an outstanding sales consultant for Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

They always go the extra mile. Corey is the person that I deal with and is terrific! He takes really door care of me and he is extremely sensitive to the needs of his customers. Thanks Corey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great service. Top notch personnel. Me and the wife have enjoyed our experiences with Prestige since our Porsxhe Boxster purchase. We have never had a better interqction with German car servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

ALWAYS AT THE TOP SAFETY AND SERVICE HAVE PURCHASED MY CARS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP FOR MANY YEARS ALWAYS IMPRESSED EVEN WITH RECALLS AND GENERAL SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great team all around! Everyone was friendly and professional. I loved the free Uber service as that gave me a ton of flexibility without needing a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Liked that I could drop my car off so early, 7am. They had a dealership car ready for me to borrow. They kept in touch throughout the day with updates. Favorite part was the video of my mechanic going over the questions that I had asked about at beginning of day. Seeing him inspect my vehicle was cool. He showed me what to look for. Was almost like being in the bay with him. Thanks Pete M. Also liked how fast the work was performed and at pickup was treated fairly. Will come back to Prestige based on this first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The entire staff has always been a pleasure to work with . Everyone is pleasant and goes out of their way to accommodate the customer . Trace is awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

service department has always provided excellent service! The overall dealership operates with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy on all aspects of their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The waiting room was a bit too crowded. Add some additional seating around the showroom so social distancing is easier. I hung out outside most of the time, but can't do this in winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

This was my first experience using Prestige Porshe service. I waited while routine service was completed. Time estimate for work was accurate and work completed to satisfaction. Will take my car back when my next service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Amazing service. First time I ever took a car in for scheduled service that a dealership did not "find" something that needed to be done. My Q7 was returned cleaned, emaculate inside and out.

Read at DealerRater