Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Jared was fantastic, he kept me informed throughout my appointment. Jared is great and exceptional service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019
 

Your level of service along with the access to the loaner car for my last visit was exceptional! Jarrod took great care of me and always does when I come in. I feel like every part of the process is first rate and I would highly recommend using Prestige Imports!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Once again Corey did a great job with all aspects of my service appointment and delivered another great customer experience on behalf of Prestige Audi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019
 

Scott Wondrasch and Lindsay Jones were responsive, fair, and informative. I always contact Scott when I need a new Audi. We have recommended Prestiges, and particularly Scott, to many friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019
 

Great Experience. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2019
 

Just got off the phone with the service department. This review is aimed at the Audi service department. Dropped my car off this morning for a much needed oil change and recall service. They gave me a loaner car and I was in and out of there within 15 minutes. For once, I didn't get a call about owing an additional couple hundred worth in repairs or maintenance. They texted me with a detailed video of what was inspected and the condition of my car. Couldn't be more pleased with their service. Maybe next time I won't be so wary about bringing my car in for a service knowing that they won't slamming me with additional charges. Thank you!

Read at Yelp