Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I came to have an oil and filter change, but the technician found several issues that needed attention, also. I then received a ride home while the necessary work was done. I received a ride back to the dealership when the work was finished. My 2008 Audi drove like a new car going back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Best Staff that I have dealt with amongst all the dealers that I used for over 30 years which include other Audi dealers as well as BMW ,Jeep , Buick, and other GM products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I always feel special from the moment I drive up, someone greeting me at my car door, taking me to my service man. I appreciate having the video showing/telling me of what is happening with the service. AND having the service man walk me back to my car, opening the door for me. I would almost come in just to have the car washed. How do they get the glass so clean?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chris Guglielmucci and the technician assigned to my car kept me informed with a video analysis and text messages throughout the entire time my car was being serviced. When Chris called to say my car was ready to be picked up, I said, unfortunately, I had an unexpected emergency and I wouldn't be able to get to the dealership to pick up my car until the following week. Chris immediately said he would arrange to have my car delivered directly to my home, and we could settle the service invoice over the phone! What Incredible service - beyond anything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Scott and his staff we're great to work with Above expectations and great to work with. They we're fantastic in knowledge and expediting the purchase. Bill Sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very helpful in determining and scheduling. Took into consideration my needs. Scheduled rapidly. Rescheduled as needed. Completed work on a timely basis. Communicated clearly and frequently with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Trace did a wonderful job coordinating service visit...all work completed on time and great communications. Easy to book appointment, courteous and efficient. Best dealer/service experience always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Corey is the best customer service tech at Prestige. He calls me back quickly, sets up my appointments in a timely manner and is the nicest most courteous person. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Prestige Audi has always been fantastic but for this latest service they have gone above and beyond. My car needed a repair that I believed that Audi as a manufacturer should pay for as it was safety related and Prestige brought up my case and advocated for me and were able to convince Audi to pay for the repair entirely. I am more than amazed by their level of service and would always recommend them to anyone who asks and specifically recommend Lucas Marler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As always, the Audi service was top notch. The intake was easy and quick and the total time from intake to completion was less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My actions speaks louder than my words this is the third car that I have purchase from Prestige Imports. Great customer service, every time I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I purchased a Q5 from Chad and it was a terrific experience, much better than I expected from a dealership. Chad was patient, knowledgeable, and fair throughout, never pressuring me. I had never driven an Audi, so there was a lot to cover, but with his help, I was able to make my decision the same day I took my test drive. I had no concerns that I would need to do additional research or to verify anything Chad had told me. The car has been great, and exactly what I expected from my discussions with him. I will recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great service and customer service. Kristen really did a great job. It was the first time I waited in the dealership, since covid. They had plenty of space for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Fantastic service! From the service ride home the service itself and the dropping off of my car when I was complete I was nothing but completely satisfied and thrilled. Way to go prestige Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Corey is always very friendly and helpful! He is great at following up with us after the work required has been identified. Very knowledgeable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Just want to say that Diana the sales representative, Richie the mechanic, and Rosemarie in service are always helpful and try to do their best to resolve any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

i was very happy with the service performed. Chris and the technician who performed the service were very helpful about the repairs needed for my Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Prestige Imports was great, they got my Cayenne in quickly and out in a very short time while i waited. I have had my Porsches at both local dealers and Prestige is by far the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Dear Prestige Imports: Max Herrera is the most knowledgeable and professional service consultant with whom I have ever had the pleasure to work with. His service is a key reason why I bring my business to Prestige Imports. I am thankful to find such excellence at Prestige Imports. Wishing Max and the broader team at Prestige Imports a wonderful holiday season. N.B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Lucas always does a wonderful job. He makes me feel like I have a real relationship with Prestige. Thanks to him an Merry Christmas! Always a pleasant experience. And I also enjoy contributing to your Christmas present drive for the disadvantaged kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I've had my 2018 911 in for routine service twice now, and each experience has exceeded my expectations! Kudos to Max Herrara for his customer service excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Got me right in and set me up with a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait around. Was really surprised (happily) with the text with diagnostic video that the tech sent a short time later! Another text/call when the car was ready and I returned to a car clean inside and out for my trip back home to the mountains. Exceptional service on all levels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

First rate service! Very accommodating to fit with my schedule and kept me informed along the way. I did not expect the video to outline the engine issue. That was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Got me in and out with cheerfulness and ease. They had my car serviced and ready to return - even washed it - with in a day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Fast and excellent service! The work (oil service and 1-year inspection) was done at the time scheduled and was completed on time. The car was returned to me washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service, quick and easy, no hassles at all. The car was cleaned and detailed before leaving which was a nice touch, boy 25 words seem like a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Valet pickup and delivery went smoothly and was timely. Service was completed on time as promised. Vehicle exterior was washed and was cleaned inside. Overall very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent experience. Lucas Marler was very helpful, prompt, and professional. My loaner car was ready, clean, and nice. Car was ready on time, as well. Very impressed by Prestige Audi service and Lucas. Also, really appreciate the service video of the car! -Adam Starr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Exceptional service from first contact to information when car ready to go. A great job by all. Will use your service again. Yours truly jft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

5 star as always!bought a few cars from here, service dept is great Rosemarie, ‘Bunny” ,Rich the mechanic , and Diana the sales rep always friendly and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Always feel well informed and taken care of. Cory made sure that I knew the status of my vehicle and what service was necessary to keep it in good condition. Excellent loaner car program as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Ethan was great in communicating and providing with amazing service. Also, texting is a great way to communicate especially when I was out of town for a week.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The service dept. is top notch! Corey and Chris are very professional and personable. Really appreciate the short video from the service technician on repairs needed and potential things to keep an eye on for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Fantastic experience with Corwin! Very knowledgeable and patient in helping find the right car! Communicates very quickly and clear. Overall an outstanding sales consultant for Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great service. Top notch personnel. Me and the wife have enjoyed our experiences with Prestige since our Porsxhe Boxster purchase. We have never had a better interqction with German car servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

ALWAYS AT THE TOP SAFETY AND SERVICE HAVE PURCHASED MY CARS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP FOR MANY YEARS ALWAYS IMPRESSED EVEN WITH RECALLS AND GENERAL SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great team all around! Everyone was friendly and professional. I loved the free Uber service as that gave me a ton of flexibility without needing a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Liked that I could drop my car off so early, 7am. They had a dealership car ready for me to borrow. They kept in touch throughout the day with updates. Favorite part was the video of my mechanic going over the questions that I had asked about at beginning of day. Seeing him inspect my vehicle was cool. He showed me what to look for. Was almost like being in the bay with him. Thanks Pete M. Also liked how fast the work was performed and at pickup was treated fairly. Will come back to Prestige based on this first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The entire staff has always been a pleasure to work with . Everyone is pleasant and goes out of their way to accommodate the customer . Trace is awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

service department has always provided excellent service! The overall dealership operates with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy on all aspects of their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The waiting room was a bit too crowded. Add some additional seating around the showroom so social distancing is easier. I hung out outside most of the time, but can't do this in winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

This was my first experience using Prestige Porshe service. I waited while routine service was completed. Time estimate for work was accurate and work completed to satisfaction. Will take my car back when my next service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Amazing service. First time I ever took a car in for scheduled service that a dealership did not "find" something that needed to be done. My Q7 was returned cleaned, emaculate inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Lucas and Kyle were and are great!!!! I have switched from a different local dealer. I am looking forward to having a long relationship with Prestige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The service department is the reason I drive an Audi. The general manager is also an easy person to work with and generous. I have been a dancer for your Oktoberfest for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The team at Prestige is always accommodating, professional, and thoughtful. I have confidence that the Service Advisors offer the best always. The ability to schedule at my convenience and have a loaner during the work is really helpful. The communications during the evaluation and work are clear and thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had an issue regarding a billing miscommunication/error. Courtney McCormack worked very hard for me to resolve the issue and make it right. We're all human and make mistakes. But how we respond in those situations is what is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Lucas did a fantastic job dealing with my extended warranty and making sure my 2 blown turbos were covered. He kept me updated and make sure the work was completed quickly when the approval was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

As always, great service. It is also great to have pickup and delivery at my house as well as a loaner car. The problem with my car was resolved quickly and warranty covered the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

As always, the Service staff were great. The work was done quickly, as promised and well, as always. In these COVID times, the staff made me feel comfortable and offered several options for waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Always exceptional service in all aspects. Worth the drive for this type of customer service. Won’t be going back to Audi of Denver in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

The Boxster is in Denver but I am not. So my partner Karen who lives in Denver brought it in . She says the service at Prestige is always first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Outstanding service commitment; essential loaners always available! Staff is very attentive to the service experience withy video assessment of vehicle upon arrival. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The dealership treated me very well, They fixed the turn signals and installed a Jack cover for free. They always clean the exterior and interior when I have the vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Warren had the car delivered to me (3 hours away in state) and has been very good about helping me get everything set up. So far it's been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great scheduled maintenance service. Appreciated the car wash too. Provided complimentary Uber transport home and back. Transmission fluid change required they keep car overnight which was not communicated beforehand, but was explained to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Service could not be better. Exceeded all expectations, even for a high end dealer of luxury vehicles. The best in Denver, probably anywhere in Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great and quick service- Friendly and positive always- Always helpful -But new battery in my Keyfob. Always willing to go over the TOP of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

This is the 4th Porsche I have purchased from your dealership and sales rep warren Kaye. Perfect to work with very attentive. Actually enjoy the experience each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Awesome job again by the best Porsche service in Colorado! Thanks to the team at Prestige for the last minute appointment and service work done on time at the price quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I’ve had service on my car at other dealers and this was by far the fastest and most efficient. My car looked fabulous when it was done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

From the moment we arrived at the dealership and met Rick, who was outside waiting to greet us, I knew we were going to have a smooth experience! We felt we must have been long lost family members by the hospitality we were given and the effort to help to accommodate the buying process. He made it painless and stress-free. Never did we feel we were getting the runaround or any of the car buying nightmares one may have heard of. We were not sold...we were consulted and helped. I have never experienced or heard of a car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Worked with Rick to buy my vehicle. I'm in sales myself, so I hate the high-pressure sales tactics used by a lot of dealerships. I'm also female, and stories abound of women being treated "less than." Rick was down-to-earth, personable and made my car buying experience the best I'd ever had. No B.S., no high pressure; just a good guy selling good vehicles. I highly recommend asking for Rick if you're in the market for a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The service team was exceptional. However, as I was waiting for my car to be finished, I went to the sales floor to inquire if in fact there was a SQ8 that I could look at. The woman in the welcome area (round desk) was very kind and looked right away for someone that was available to help me. The female sales associate said I could just go out on the lot to look at it. I explained that my husband and I were interested in the Q8 but after test driving at your location previously, it did not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmm nnnnnnnnnn jjjjj iiii mmmmmmm hhhhh ffffff yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy rrrrrrrrr ddddd rrrr vvvvs dddd vvvv wwwwwww Ok now your survey is pissing me off.!!!!! If I don't write its becasue I don't want to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had a great overall experience at Prestige Imports, and especially with Rick! He is a no non sense sales guy and knows his business very well! Highly recommend that you work with Rick if you get the chance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

The car buying experience with Rick Nobori exceeded my expectations. He was patient, showed me just what I asked for and a few other options. There was never any pressure, just information. Thank you, Rick, for making this an easy deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience at Prestige. Rick was great to work with, he was extremely friendly and worked hard to make sure that I got the perfect car for me. He was very accommodating and made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend working with Rick on your next Audi purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Our whole experience, especially with Rick was fantastic!! We love our new Audi We’ve come back to Audi after owning BMWs, thanks to Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Knowledgeable, personable, accommodating. Accepted the guidelines for what I was looking for and found me the best deal. I would return in the future for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I am so glad I had the opportunity to work with Warren Kaye. He made trading my Cayenne for a new one an easy and professional process. I also appreciate the time he took to explain the features on my new car. This was the smoothest car purchase I have ever had. Thanks, also to Roman Castro for handling the finance details and explaining all the options,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Check-in and pickup were smooth. Greeted on time and the loaner was great! Prestige has great staff and customer service is exceptional . We purchased out SUV here as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Rick was great to work with. He has a non-pushy way of selling cars, which we really enjoyed. I would recommend him for anyone who is looking to buy a nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Rick is truly a consummate professional, as is this dealership with their inventory of beautifully built German Imports. The purchase of the Audi A7 went so smoothly. Thank you so much to Rick and the GM, Scott West, for making the experience for my children and me memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Kind, compassionate and easy to work with. Rick was breath of fresh air after our horrific accident and my reluctance to even look at another vehicle. I deeply appreciate everything he did to make this as easy as possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Rick was more then I could have asked for. My wife was in a pretty bad accident and we wanted to replace her totaled Q5. I called ahead and Rick had the car pulled out(SQ5) for us and came out with the keys and let us go on our test drive as soon as we pulled up. Came back, submitted an offer and he helped us get to the price we wanted to be at super quick. Since my wife still couldn’t drive, I asked Rick for a super big favor in delivering the car to us. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Rick Nobori helped me understand my options regarding a potential early lease return and the purchase of a new vehicle. He answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I would recommend him for his professionalism and competence. Thanks Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I have been a prestige customer for 5 years now, and I have never had a bad experience. Corey in the service department is the best--always works with my night shift schedule, is honest, and makes sure things are done correctly. I cannot recommend prestige enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

We love Prestige’s service department. It is unlikely I will ever take my Porsche anywhere else. They are professional, thorough, considerate and communicate everything well. I am particular about my cars and they never disappoint me with the care they take while it’s in their hands. I also typically have a borage of random questions and they answer them graciously. Thanks for always taking good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

It’s always so excellent. Corey Robinson is the Best!!! He always takes great care of me no matter the day or time. He was especially great during this. COVD pandemic !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Lucas is my go to service adviser and Kyle is my go to tech they are both great! They treat our car like its one of theirs. I only trust them to touch it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Excellent excellent excellence excellent excellence excellence excellent excellent excellence I love you guys 💕🦄💕 excellent excellence excellent you guys rock 💕🦩💕 why are you punishing me I love this dealership excellent excellence excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Petko was the best. Very knowledgeable and professional! From the service guys to the sales reps, this place is the best! Hadn't planned on buying a new car but Petko made it so easy to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Shawn was very helpful & made my new car search very easy. We were able to correspond completely through email where he answered all my questions, emailed the car invoices & even a negotiated price. Not once did I feel pressured or annoyed but enjoyed dealing with Shawn in such a professional manner. Shawn was able to arrange for me to test drive the vehicle I was interested in & I ended up buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I have purchased and serviced 2 cars at Prestige, I highly recommend Prestige for service, sales and the have a great body shop who took care of hail damage and returned my Porsche to mint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

As usual Trace, Ethan and the service team knocked the cover off the ball. They had my new tires ready to install as promised. They not only were timely with the service but also added the extra touch of having the car washed and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Trace Paulson was extremely persistent and helpful in working with the Techs to troubleshoot the “check engine” warning light problem on my 2010 Panamera 4S. Kodos during a challenging China virus period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Chad Folkerts’ professionalism and product knowledge convinced me to buy an Audi. His remarkable personality and friendly disposition are the reason my wife and I will buy our next Audi from Prestige. Well, that and the fact our new Audi is so fun to drive! The Prestige sales staff have certainly created a most pleasant car buying experience. Also, many thanks to Nicki Zufelt for following up with us after our purchase to answer any new car technology questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

This is my second Audi. The service visits on both cars have been excellent. I have had no major repairs. Recalls have been handled in a very timely manner. Arranging for a rental car has gone smooth. Whenever I have had questions re technical issues the Customer Service department has been very courteous and most helpful either over the phone or in person. I just remind them I'm old enough to be your Mother so please use "simple terms". The Customer Service area is very pleasant and well stocked. All of my experiences have been very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Rear sensors were not working properly. The rear bumper had to be removed to access and replace the defective sensors. The work was performed as noted and the Vehicle ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Rattle in sunroof. Was worried they would not be able to find and resolve but they worked very hard to find and resolve. Impressed and love how quiet my vehicle is now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great job - took care of me on last visit. Did a video and next time need brakes and tires. Cleaned inside as well which is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Shawn was absolutely amazing. Never pressured me, worked with me to get the best possible deal I could've asked for. As a matter of fact, I gave a total number financed I was willing to pay and it was met with very little resistance. If you're thinking of purchasing an Audi, work with Shawn and/or Brittany the sales manager. She's great to work with too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

I reside in Arizona and bought a used 2016 M4 out of state from this dealership in Colorado and Chad Folkerts-whom I strongly recommend-,my sales rep, did an incredible job coordinating the entire process. I flew out for a test drive and walk around of the vehicle prior to signing and Chad was personable, professional, and had great communication both on the phone and in-person. I even made him jump hoops by having it pre inspected at the local BMW dealership. Also helped arrange getting the car shipped down here. I also had a great experience with Roman, their finance ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

The team at Prestige continues to exceed my expectations by doing the small extra's that make the overall service experience exceptional ! My experience with multiple members of this team has been consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Corey is a consummate professional. He took care of my car, kept me informed, and stood behind his work. Wish there were more like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Brought my Q8 in for scheduled mainenance and tire repair. Work was completed before it was promised and tire was replaced free of charge under road hazard warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Prestige's work to repair the damage to my RS4 convertible was careful, conscientious, and the workmanship was of a high quality. this was important to me as less than 300 of these amazing convertibles were brought into the USA. Matthew Sands did a great job communicating with me on the status of the repairs and was a big help in resolving a couple of minor issues with items that Farmers initially did not agree were part of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I sent a unit there for diag on the gear box. I was assisted by Dustin Atkins, who always does an exceptional job with his customer service for me. I highly recommend Dustin Atkins for his prompt attention to getting my units looked at in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Chris Guglielmucci was my advisor and he was great. Cory helped me when I picked my car up and he was also great. That’s the end of my review

Read at DealerRater