Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

We purchased our Audi Q-3 with the help of Lindsey Jones. We had a great buying experience were are very happy with our purchase. Lindsey made the transaction very easy. She even came to our home to complete the purchase! We would highly recommend working with Lindsey and Prestige Audi for any future auto purchases.Mike and DebbieCentennial, Co.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Lucas did a fantastic job dealing with my extended warranty and making sure my 2 blown turbos were covered. He kept me updated and make sure the work was completed quickly when the approval was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

As always, great service. It is also great to have pickup and delivery at my house as well as a loaner car. The problem with my car was resolved quickly and warranty covered the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

As always, the Service staff were great. The work was done quickly, as promised and well, as always. In these COVID times, the staff made me feel comfortable and offered several options for waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Great experience. Jose was a great help. He handled our trade in with ease and got us a great deal on a used Q5 with a terrific extended warranty. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2020

Great experience. Jose was a great help. He handled our trade in with ease and got us a great deal on a used Q5 with a terrific extended warranty.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Always exceptional service in all aspects. Worth the drive for this type of customer service. Won’t be going back to Audi of Denver in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

The Boxster is in Denver but I am not. So my partner Karen who lives in Denver brought it in . She says the service at Prestige is always first rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Where do I begin? Maybe when I sent a message concerning my new Q7! Lindsey was the amazing professional person to deal with. She was so wonderful we purchased another car with her the next day. She made purchasing a new vehicle so seamless. She provided the best Valet service. She brought our car right to our front door. It was washed and gassed up. By the way we live a 2 hr drive away. She remembered from the 1st day that I loved swag and bought us more swag for the new car! If you want 1st class service ask ...

Read at Google