Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review for
Audi Sales, Service, or Parts

Click to leave a review for
Porsche Sales, Service, or Parts


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Scott West, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 



See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I have purchased several Audis from this dealership. While they might not be the biggest in Denver, they do an excellent job in taking care of you and making you feel good about your purchase. The service team is excellent. They know above and beyond to make sure that your needs are met. I would highly recommend looking at this dealership. Talk to Scott the sales manager if you need help. He doesn't excellent job. Lucas, Ryan, and the rest of the service team are all fantastic... You won't go wrong.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

My windshield job was done well and Ryan was excellent throughout to keep me informed and supported! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

We always get top notch service at Prestige for both our Porsches and Audis!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

It's always exceptional. This time, I needed to valet which I've not done before. Between the two guys that picked up and delivered my car to Lucas's updates throughout the work, was A+.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great Service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Prestige service is honest and reliable. They stand behind their multi-year service contracts and proactively work to find and correct any issues. The service staff keeps the customer informed at all times. A very professional business.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Always provide great service. Work done in a timely manner. Will continue doing business there.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Amazing team that really takes great care of you. Alex Meuller is the man!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great service, great communication.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Very nice, clean facility with great staff who definitely take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Service department does a very good and timely job.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

excellent on time service. The staff at Prestige is always there to listen to any concerns and answers all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Prestige did an excellent job, both transporting the vehicle to and from my appointment and making certain the vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction. Joseph Pratt and his service team are first rate and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Quality customer service. Efficient with my time. Job completed correctly the first time. Expensive, as always with Porsche, but worth it.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Dave in service is above and beyond. They really look out for you. You arent being over charged. They just do what needs to done. Will buy from Prestige in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

First Class all the way

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I bought my 2013 Premium Audi A4 Quattro at Prestige 6 years ago and I couldn’t be happier. I go there a couple times a year for cleaning supplies, merch, service, and multipoint inspections. Prestige also offers a comfortable waiting room, business center (finished some homework), coffee, and complimentary snacks. Let’s just say, I never dread going to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I took my Audi to Prestige and Dave and his team fixed the problem. They did make a mistake that ended up with me taking it back for more repairs, but they admitted to the mistake. It matters more to me that Prestige admitted to the mistake and fixed the mistake at no cost to me, over the mistake occurring in the first place. It is nice to see honest business practices. I do not hesitate in recommending Prestige Audi's service department to anyone considering having their car serviced. This is an honest and fair service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Great place. Great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Great service from the team at Prestige Imports. Dave was very helpful and kept me informed about the status of the work throughout the entire process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Really great experience getting a new key for my A7. I called all the local Audi dealers and far and away Prestige had the best price and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Lucas is amazing. He takes all of my best interest into mind and works his hardest to get me in and work around my hectic schedule as I come down from Vail. I love the effective communication through text, and the laying out of options and timelines for work needed. My only request, which is out of Lucas's control, is that there be more loaner for people like me that try and maximize my time getting service while in Denver. Again, Lucas is spectacular!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Been coming to prestige for a couple years and they are always very informative, friendly and this last time my 50,000 mile service was completed and back to me in the same day.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Chad and Ethan in service are excellent. Very prompt service, great communication via phone and text. Everyone I interacted with was nice, pleasant, kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Always a professional experience at Prestige Audi. From drop off to pick-up, Dave F. took care of me and kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. Best dealership experience I have had for any auto brand!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Alex provided exceptional customer service. We had a terrible experience at Porsche Littleton - Alex made a new Prestige Porche customer out of us! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Always a great experience working with Audi Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

We bought a Q4 at this dealership recently and had another great experience with Prestige! Rick was great yo work with and made it an easy and enjoyable experience for us! Chris, the manager, was awesome and Taylor, who showed us how to work our new car, was very helpful. Always excellent customer service at Prestige!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Good 1st experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

The Rocky Mtn PCA group sent me to Prestige and I'm so glad they did. Outside of a standing discount for all PCA members, my service agent, Joesph was a true legend, helping me sort out the exact right service plan for my 997 by mix and matching their options with what I truly needed for the car. I will for sure be coming back again, making Prestige my go-to for any car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Love dealing with Prestige. Corey Robinson always takes great care of us!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I always feel taken care of! Alex has been so helpful and they are great about communicating! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Good to have solid dealerships that stock Audi branded common wear and tear parts and price them close to online vendors only offering generic versions. Willy in the parts dept is top tier service minded.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2023

Don't give up on your dreams to increase your finances from forex and bitcoin investments. I too was skeptical and didn’t know what to do until I met Mrs ANGELA NICHOLAS I made $19,560 in 5 days with my initial investment of $2,000 😀 I’m so happy I met ANGELA NICHOLAS, I can’t keep this to myself. We shouldn’t keep hearing about only the rich getting richer 🤨. I know this can change the life of someone out there as it’s changed mine. If you are smart and you want move to the next level and beyond in your ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I've been utilizing this dealership since I had my Audi TT. They've been professional, competent, and consistent through all my interactions with them. I've enjoyed the experience with them enough to purchase a Porsche Cayman from them and have put 94k miles on it in 3 years. Due to their superlative qualities, I've continued to have the vehicle serviced by this service center and they've never let me down.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Ryan was extremely professional and easy to work with. Prestige Audi finished the work in an acceptable time frame. The waiting room has great snacks and refreshments.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

My service advisor, Dave went above and beyond what would be expected to make this trip worth my decision to have my 2019 A4 serviced by Prestige. He was genuinely interested in making sure that I got all of my questions answered and all of the issues with my car resolved completely.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Had a great experience working with Prestige Audi. I needed a replacement part that I was struggling to find online. Will was very helpful over the phone, he would go out to the cars in the lot and cross check it was the right part. He also called Audi directly for me. He ordered it for me to pick up and still double checked it was the right part for my car once I was there. I am really appreciative of the service I received from the parts department and Will.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great experience with their service department

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Rick was a fantastic asset when I was looking to replace my car earlier than I intended. He wasn’t pushy and made sure all my questions were answered during the process. He ensured a smooth and quick process to purchase my new car which as we all know can be a long process!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Chad Folkerts was very friendly, easy to work with and respectful of our time. We also spoke with several other Audi dealers in the greater Denver area, and the folks at Prestige were by far the most responsive. I will not hesitate to go there again for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

My husband and I bought a car here and the process start to end was super smooth. We worked with Kenny and felt heard and guided through all the steps. When making a large purchase like a new car all the details matter, and the full team at Prestige went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notch, from paperwork logistics to getting our car cleaned and ready. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

The team at Prestige Imports Porsche are professional, attentive and on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Ryan Western is Colorado cool and so easy to work with. I walked into the showroom knowing only that I wanted an Audi. He helped me dial into my priorities and had me test drive several models. I drove away with a Q5 that acts like a wild colt in Dynamic Mode, and cantors like an Icelandic Pony (ie smooth as silk) in Comfort Mode. The B&O sound system is pure deliciousness. Couldn't be happier. Today, I called him bc Audi Corporate wasn't willing to help me. He solved both problems in a minute. Grateful for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I'm in love with the high quality service, my vehicle came out with no fault and they fixed all the issues thanks a lot you all.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Ryan was the best. Came in to browse and left with a new car. Whoops.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Love my new q5 Thanks Taylor and Ryan 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I’ve purchased 4 of my Audi’s from Prestige and have always had a good experience. The service team (Corey and Lucas) is awesome and is very helpful with anything that comes up. Ryan sold me 2 of my Q5’s and was always available day or night—even on his days off. He was there for any questions that I had and worked hard to get me the best deal on the car I wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I highly recommend Prestige Audi dealership and sales specialist, Ryan Western for any used or new vehicle purchase! Ryan makes the sales experience positive, seamless and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Ryan did a great job throughout the process getting me in my new S3. Scott West is the best as well...highly recommend Prestige Audi.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Ryan was helpful, transparent, and honest. The whole business gave us top notch service!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Our sales person Rick Nobori was incredibility helpful while purchasing a preowned Audi Q7. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and even delivered our car to our front door! Our experience was great because of Rick. Highly recommend you see Rick if you in the market for an Audi.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Fantastic customer service! They answer the phone! They call you when needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Rick at Prestige Audi was wonderful! He answered all our questions and made the buying process smooth and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Ryan was amazing! He provided a very relaxed atmosphere - no sales pressure, provided great information, and answered all of our questions. He was genuinely invested in ensuring our family was getting the best vehicle for us!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Super nice people and great inventory, Christine was great and super helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Yesterday we just bought the car that we had been waiting for a long time and it was really amazing because our friend Ryan was amazing with all the information and he got us an excellent financing and the car of our dreams thank you very much Ryan excellent service, definitely when we need another one car we will return with you, we are very happy and grateful.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

I recently purchased a used Cayenne and brought the vehicle to Prestige Imports in LAkewood, CO where Joseph and team uncovered some additional items in need of repair. Joseph worked professionally and proactively with the dealer I purchased from to ensure dealer paid for the repairs. Joseph kept me in the loop throughout the process and got the dealer to pay. Well done, Joseph. You have a new service customer as a result of your efforts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I’ve been getting service at Prestige for years and have always had a wonderful experience. When it was time to look for my next Audi, Ryan on the sales side was extremely communicative and helpful. He even went above and beyond with his team to make the sales process happen in a very short timeframe to accommodate my schedule in driving down from the mountains. I would highly recommend Ryan and the broader Prestige team to Audi owners.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

As always, the service provided by Prestige was perfect: easy to setup the appointment within a reasonable timeframe; very pleasant and knowledgeable staff and the work done according to plan. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

We purchased a SQ7 from Rick Nobori at Prestige last week. Rick was terrific to work with. He was a great communicator and kept us in the loop the entire time we were waiting on our order. He also helped us get every deal available including an Audi rebate and a $1,500 Costco discount that I would have had no idea existed if he hadn't told me about it.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Our Audi Q5 suffered a transmission failure. Prestige repaired it under warranty.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Taylor and Ryan were awesome! They made the car buying experience easy and even delivered the car to Johnstown for me

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

I bought a car, yesterday, at this dealership. It was a great experience, from the sales guys, to finance, to the guy that walked me through setting up my car; all were top notch! (Yes, I can even brag on the finance guy!) Rick stood out the most, he made me so comfortable, from the moment I arrived to the moment I drove off in my new Q3. He even checked in with me today to see if I had any questions. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I had been car shopping for something to replace my Model S for almost a year, test driving new EV models as they hit the market – everything from Audi, Genesis, Mercedes, BMW, Lucid, Rivian, and Porsche. In February this year I finally test-drove the e-Tron SUV and fell in love, but wanted the new 2024 Q8 e-Tron specifically because of the greatly improved battery/range. I initially placed an order with a different dealership, but after about a month it was clear the salesperson knew little of the process and was more focused on getting me into a 2023 and kept pushing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I had been looking for my car for a long time and Ryan has helped me find it, he is very kind and the best salesman I know, thank you very much Ryan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2023

Very helpful to have a loaner vehicle. Service was good. Service Coordinator Alex was very helpful.Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Great service all the way around.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Ethan was able to get us in to repair a ventilation issue. Service completed in a timely manner! All good!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Both Christian in sales and Michael in finance were outstanding! Experience was soup to nuts; ensured my vehicle met my needs and up to expectations, guided me through features to get me on my way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

We had an amazing sales experience, and felt welcome and valued the throughout the entire process. I will gladly buy any future vehicle from Prestige.

Read at DealerRater