Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Scott West, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Kenny was wonderful. He was on top of everything. He sent us text updates about our Audi’s trip to the dealership and 4 weeks later when it arrived we were ready to go. Smooth and enjoyable experience - which I do not usually say about buying a car 😊

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I just had the best car purchase experience with Brian Drexel, the sales manager. Buying an ev in this market has been extremely difficult. I’ve reached out to many other dealers in the tri-state area and most of them were charging insane markups, requiring non refundable deposits or playing sneaky games. Prestige had an ev I was looking for and Brian confirmed they didn’t charge markups above MSRP. He had all the paperwork already prepared when I arrived and it literally took less than 5 mins to sign the docs. He didn’t waste my time trying to up ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Got my service and tire rotation done recently and while they were busier than usual, they had my car done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I continue buying/leasing (7so far) Subarus because of their excellent and personal service dept, namely RoseMarie. She is the best: professional, knowledgeable, competent, and always responsive.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I have taken my new outback numerous time and they can't find the reason of the noise on the driver front side

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

This is the fourth Subaru that I have leased from Prestige Imports and I couldn't be happier with the car and with the service and TLC provided by Diana DeLillo. She has always taken the time to review all the things that have changed from one car to the next; I know I can always call or visit her if I have any questions or problems. And the service department is excellent.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Brian in parts is awesome!! Matt and Dante were helpful so was the guy with the 911 know how.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chad was awesome, very knowledgeable, thorough, and has a great sense of humor. It made buying a car fun and a great experience. He went through every single detail of the car with me and how it worked inside and out and made sure I understood before he left. Excellent excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I have been dealing with Prestige Imports for quite some time. When I wanted a new car this was the only place I would go to. I also have been using their service department and have been totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Chad was amazing to work with! I cannot thank him enough for making the process a breeze. All around the whole team was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying a new Audi with Ryan Western. From start to finish, he provided a seamless experience that eased the process of purchasing a new car. I will definitely recommend him and Audi Prestige to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Chad has been an excellent sales person throughout our purchase process. We ordered our ETron and have had to wait but during our wait time Chad checked in periodically to let us know where our car was in the process. Additionally, Chad has a personality that my husband I jive with quite well. We look forward to completing the process soon with Chad. For anyone we know looking to purchase an Audi, Chad and Prestige Audi will be our recommendation going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks Ryan for helping me get this beautiful Tesla Model S P100D.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had a great experience leasing an Audi at Prestige Audi in Lakewood. Chad was upbeat, friendly and patient with me! He was prompt in returning my calls and very knowledgeable. All details regarding the car and leasing questions were fully answered in a clear manner. I would definitely work with Chad and Prestige for future leases. He was wonderful to me!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Chad was amazing he really helped me get a car i was very comfortable with and now I’m ready to go shop with him again

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Chad Folkerts is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ryan Western has a long hx with Prestige he is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service. Sales (chad) and management (brittany) were next level.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ryan Western at Prestige Audi was able to get the right car for me and processed the transaction professionally and efficiently. Next time I'm due for another German automobile, I'll check with Ryan.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Lindsey was so very knowledgeable and helpful. She helped my mom understand all things Audi.. Now we are in love!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Chad Folkerts to buy my Audi SQ5 and he is fantastic. Smoothest, most efficient, high-end buying experience ever! Top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Lindsey was so helpful and responsive throughout my car buying experience! She even took the time to go through all of the features of my new car one on one with me. I can’t recommend her enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We worked with Ryan Western at Prestige Audi to get our daughter a used Q3 with the Prestige package. It was an easy purchase and Ryan made it simple and painless. Ryan hasn't forgotten about Customer Service, which seems to be in short supply as well as labor and goods these days.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I purchased my car with Ryan Western at Prestige Audi and I couldn’t have had a better experience. From our first phone call, to the purchase, to helping me schedule service after the purchase he has been nothing but professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Prestige Audi, specifically with Ryan! Ryan was very attentive to what I was looking for, couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Thank you Prestige Audi!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ryan Western is the best sales person ever!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

From our first call, everyone we’ve worked with at Prestige has been great.Chad made the buying experience pretty much stress free, and Roman as well. Chad has routinely followed up with me to provides updates. Great service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Got damage to the car and it wasn't driveable, they were able to get it in and repaired on quick turnaround. They even worked to fix/salvage something they could have easily charged way more to replace, very ethical and a great experience. Much better experience here than 'the other' local Porsche dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ryan Western did an excellent job. A great resource in a tough auto market. Great communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Ryan Western was great through my first car purchased. He made the experience smooth and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Buying from Prestige was a great experience. Chad helped me find the perfect vehicle and always kept lines of communication open. Everything was transparent which led to no surprises. Roman helped walk through and manage the entire financing process which was extremely helpful and much appreciated. Great team at Prestige and awesome inventory. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

From start to finish it was a great experience. Laid back and not at all pressuring, Chad was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable too. Kept in contact and updated me regularly as my RS5 was being shipped from Europe. 5/5 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

We had an outstanding experience at Prestiege Audi. We purchased our first Audi and all electric e-tron. Thank you, Chad Folkerts for providing great service and answering all our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Jose is the man. It was my first time buying a car and he walked me through the whole thing and made it easy. The whole dealership is awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I've had the pleasure of purchasing two cars from Prestige Audi. Working with Lindsay was awesome. She is a total pro. The second time I went, I asked for Lindsay right away. She's the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Thank you Chad Folkerts, it was amazing working with you, you made buying my first car easy and stress free! Chad was very personable and helped me with every step along the way. I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

As a new Prestige Audi Customer, I was thoroughly impressed with Kenny’s professionalism, responsiveness, and intimate knowledge of the RS7. Kenny provided a perfect test drive experience and a very transparent sales cycle. Highly recommend working with Kenny and the Prestige team.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Who doesn’t want to buy a car from Chad!! He is my new friend! So fun, he takes the stress out of it has a great sense of humor. Chad is the best! Roman is awesome too, never have I had so much fun buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Rick was excellent to work with as we were buying our vehicle. He was responsive and honest with his communications before we arrived. The vehicle was in pristine condition for us to test drive. He was fun, efficient and made it a great car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Cannot say enough great things about this place! My car looks better than the day I bought it (from another dealership)! Corey Robinson was wonderful to work with and the bodyshop and detail shop were fantastic! Highly recommend having them take great care of you and your car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Micheal was amazing at working our deal he had it approved and ready to go in record time with a low rate. I had shopped around many different dealerships and Micheal got us the best deal there was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Dustin in the service department, he was extremely helpful in resolving the issue and was very attentive during the whole process. I had issues with my vehicle that body shops and other mechanics were not able to resolve, but Dustin took the time to work with their technicians to order parts and resolve all the issues. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

My service advisor Dave was awesome. Kept me in the loop of repairs needed and went above and beyond in fairness. He also has my vehicle brought to my work via valet as I had to work late and couldn't pick it up before the business closed.!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Efficient, honest and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

it’s such a bizarre time to be buying / selling cars. However, that’s what the Mr. wanted to do. He got a pretty sweet offer on some trade-ins of his current cars, and he’s been wanting this one car. So off we went to go look at it. I’ll let you guess how the rest of that went. Anyway, we liked the salesman we dealt with. We had a bit of a mix up with the finance guy selling us ceramic coating, then discovered later it already had it so we asked for a refund. We got ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I’ve taken my Boxster in twice for scheduled maintenance. They make scheduling simple, check in speedy, and the wait pleasant. Everything was completed to my satisfaction. They also check in to make sure they provided the service requested and to my satisfaction. Two thumbs up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Best place in Colorado for Audi Service! All advisors well informed, always give customers ALL the information to decide service. Great waiting area with BEST coffee machine ever, showroom of new vehicles and a outside parking lot of new and fast Audis! An exceptional place to buy a new or used Audi. And the parts department, like sakes and service, ROCK!! Personal shoutout to Corey Robinson , our service advisor who maintains our vehicles. Corey exemplifies the expression, ‘ the customer is king’ while giving us information and suggestions that let us navigate the randomness of car ownership. And like the advisors, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Top notch. Absolute best car buying experience I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

got porche fixed looks freaking brand new like when I bought it great waiting area and customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

High quality customer service is alive and well at Prestige. Kristen and Ben went above and beyond to assist with my Q5. I highly recommend Prestige!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Audi service above expectations! From the moment of contact, Dave and Ben delivered a timely expert experience. A big "Thank You" to both of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Donte was absolutely amazing! He made sure we understood everything about the vehicle & made sure my wife got the car she wanted. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I dropped my car off to get an oil change and to see why the sensor from the car is not picking up the key when it was near by. Kristen was exceptional from the begining to the end. Things were completed in a timely manner and the staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I Picked up a loud screeching noise coming down the mountain on my way to the airport. I called ahead and was told to stop in but no promises were made. This was on a Saturday and only one technician was on duty. They test drove the car and gave me as loaner on the spot. I got may errands done and returned two hours later to a fixed Porsche and still got my son to the airport on time. Prestige Imports outdid themselves!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

So many car dealers right now are playing games that is not the case at Prestige Audi and in particular Chad Folkert. Chad wants to help people find the right vehicle and KNOWS the product. YES, it is a challenging time to buy or sell cars right now and he is trying to make it as painless as possible. Check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

These guys are exactly what you’d expect from a Porsche dealer… professional and courteous. Trace is always great. They even helped me transfer a car load of boxes from my loaner to my car. Love these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Prestige. The exceptional service is the reason we continue to return to this dealership. We feel fortunate to have Cory as our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I ordered a new Porsche Cayenne from Prestige Imports. I had the pleasure of working with Warren Kaye. Warren is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He listened to the options we were interested in and made appropriate suggestions. There was no pressure or upselling. Petko Petkov was very helpful delivering my car. He took time to explain and demonstrate the systems. Dean Blackwelder was very courteous and helpful during the buying process. He always greeted us and went out of his way to insure we were happy. This dealership provides excellent customer service and makes the customer feel appreciated every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Loved the no-hassle no-touch way they picked up the car and sent me a video of the tech’s assessment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Dave (service advisor) and team were awesome from drop off, to delivering our vehicle to our home when it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Service is always timely and open, with plenty of feedback so I know what is being done, and when to expect completion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I bought a used Benz e350. 2010 33,500 miles. Sweet car. I love it. The car buying experience was top notch, professional, with solid answers to my questions. They were right up front regarding their expectations for sales price, which I understood as professional and reasonable. I hate to dicker over cars. My preference is to shop widely and find the right one for me. When I buy cars I pay cash because I don't like financing a depreciating asset. The finance guy and I were able to meet minds on our price, quickly and efficiently and conclude the deal with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Exceptional service from start to finish. Corey Robinson is great representative of the dealership, keeping me up to date & the service techs are some of the best in the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The service team at Prestige is great. I have had many good experiences with them through the years.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

customer service, waiting lounge

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

My recent purchase experience at Prestige Audi exceeded my every expectation. Dustin Collins identified the car I wanted to purchase and assisted me in completing the transaction in a very professional manner. Given the circumstances, I needed to expedite the process which Prestige accommodated flawlessly. In short, Prestige is a customer oriented organization that I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Dustin's customer service was truly exceptional. Kept me informed and sent a driver to pick me up when my service was completed. Would like a call back for one additonal issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

It is with great pleasure that I leave this review regarding the excellent and professional service I received from Ryan Western when I purchased my 2018 Audi Q5. Ryan made this a wonderful experience and made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt absolutely delighted with my purchase. I had just been in an accident in which my 2010 Audi Q5 was totaled so my nerves were a bit frayed to say the least. (The accident was not my fault, but I was left without my favorite car and in a quandary as to my next steps going forward.) ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I had a great experience working with Rick to purchase my vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle - but he was also a lot of fun to work with. Communication was great, and he even facilitated delivery of the vehicle to my home 50+ miles from the dealership. Thanks, to Rick, Nori, and Natalia for making my experience at Prestige absolutely wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Every time we bring the Q5 back to Prestige for service, it confirms our satisfaction in buying and doing business with Prestige. Your staff is well trained, informative and very professional. Ryan is a rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Lindsey Jones was efficient, effective, responsive and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great service. Ethan has been a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Excellent service. Was one of the easiest and smoothest services on any of my cars ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

First Class!! The experience was wonderful, amazing staff and follow up was on point! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Prestige imports. We worked with Rick Nobori - he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and so kind. This was the most pleasant experience I had buying a car- he was so easy going & I recommend him to anyone looking for a car at this dealership. We even had to go back in to fix a few things on my contract and he bought our lunch! He truly goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you so much Rick- you are awesome! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great great great on time meticulous communication perfectionist great great great great great great hreat

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Dave in service was great. Car was returned is absolutely immaculate condition, best service I’ve ever received from a dealership. Will come back.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Dustin Collins was very professional and knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. I highly recommend this dealership and Dustin for your next car purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Prestige has the best service experience I’ve ever had. They do everything top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The staff was excellent as usual. Got my car in and out quickly. I’ve never had any issues with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Working with Lindsay was a breeze. She made the process very simple. She didn't try to steer (ha, ha) me away from lower priced cars. She definitely wanted to see me happy so she helped me find the car that's right for me. Not the most expensive car on the lot but she didn't pressure me to look at anything more expensive. Love my car. I had a great experience buying a car through Prestige. It was so much faster than buying through Carvana.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

If you are in the market for a new Audi, this is the place to go. I just picked up my new SQ5 Sportback from Prestige Imports. Matt Lynch, the salesperson that assisted me, was a pleasure to work with. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about Audi products, he worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Prestige Imports, and Matt Lynch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

First-class, friendly, experienced advise and service from true professionals with top results!! A fun and comfortable place to hang-out while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Scheduling was fast and easy. Everyone was completely responsive and helpful. Parts counter was a great experience. Everything PERFECT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Extremely Easy to Schedule my service. A Loaner car was available to use. The service team was professional and performed flawlessly. Communication was excellent. No surprises which is what I like. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

scheduling was easy, reminders were helpful, pricing was per website, quality of installation was great, service counter personnel were awesome especially Corey. waiting area is nice with wifi and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Everything was phenomenal ... from communication to remembering my requests to flexibility and transportation. Everyone was proactive and not only did what they said (or were asked) but usually went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

On my way from Ontario Canada to California, I had an unexpected issue with my car, forcing me to show up at the Dealership unannounced. The Service Department had a Tech work on my car shortly after my arrival, addressing my concern, and minimizing any disruption to my travel schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Cory Robinson is the reason that my wife and I continue to patronize your company. In the last 20 years, we have purchased two Porsche Cayenne's, and two Audi Q7s. They have been serviced nowhere else but at your dealership. Cory is the reason I continue to patronize Prestige. That is not to discount the excellent work from other of your employees, but Cory when I have an issue, Cory gets it resolved in a most professional, timely, and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I always receive the highest level of service, professionalism and value at Prestige. They offer valet delivery and beautiful loaner cars. I can highly recommend Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Trace is a fantastic service rep for Prestige Porsche.. Always very helpful and informative, telling me exactly what my Porsche needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service was as fast as promised and a software update was identified and installed. The waiting area pleasant and free WIFI is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service and responsiveness. Knowledgeable service advisors and team. Ontime delivery of service. Great service.

Read at DealerRater