Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Cory Robinson is the reason that my wife and I continue to patronize your company. In the last 20 years, we have purchased two Porsche Cayenne's, and two Audi Q7s. They have been serviced nowhere else but at your dealership. Cory is the reason I continue to patronize Prestige. That is not to discount the excellent work from other of your employees, but Cory when I have an issue, Cory gets it resolved in a most professional, timely, and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I always receive the highest level of service, professionalism and value at Prestige. They offer valet delivery and beautiful loaner cars. I can highly recommend Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Trace is a fantastic service rep for Prestige Porsche.. Always very helpful and informative, telling me exactly what my Porsche needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service was as fast as promised and a software update was identified and installed. The waiting area pleasant and free WIFI is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service and responsiveness. Knowledgeable service advisors and team. Ontime delivery of service. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Trace and Ethan always do an excellent job for me. They keep me informed as to the status of my vehicle and complete the work in the time frame promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Corey, as usual, provided excellent service. Both the mechanical and detail service seem to have been carried out well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Wonderful experience and felt very well taken care of by Dustin Atkins. Will definitely request Dustin in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great Service for all of my Porsches at Prestige. Always on time and right the first time. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Clearly explained the service completed and the service still to be done and how to proceed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great service,, completed early,, clean car Did not do more than needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Dave and the folks at Porsche service took good care of my Taycan and returned it in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chris was great! He checked my tires & found they needed replaced, very much appreciated. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Sales and service departments are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I enjoy visiting the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Picked up my new Subaru today. Cheryl and Diana made the whole process totally painless! I was not in a great frame of mind to be car shopping after a bad accident during hurricane Ida and they made it amazingly easy. My car is perfect and I got a detailed introduction to every feature. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very good, well organized, and efficient service experience. Five star!! Will definitely return next year!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

On my recent appointment Lucas Marler took care of checking in my car and answering my questions. When I picked up my car Lucas sat with me in my car and explained a few things that I was never able to understand or use. He was kind and patient and explained to me, for I am Tech challenged. I feel comfortable in calling and talking to him with all my car problems. Thank you Lucas for going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Super service & they finished up early! Went out of their way to make my stay comfortable, including a GREAT recommendation for lunch. Professional but friendly -- a very nice job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Prestige Imports always goes above and beyond! I drive 30 minutes out of my way to go to this dealership and service because their service is top knotch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Trace was extremely helpful in researching and suggesting tire performance alternatives at my request. He involved the technician in trying to come up with a viable solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Cory in-service is the reason I have had all of my Audis serviced at Presteige. I was able to drive a Q5 from you valet service which convinced me to buy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and customer support. From out of town and they treated me like a local!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Valet pick up and delivery was exeptional. All work done exceptionally well. Was not "pressured" to approve add on work as many repair services do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Cory always gets it done right with the wonderful team at Prestige to get my car done right!! The best!! I drive 4 hours for Prestige to work on my car and it's worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ryan in Service was exceptional with the care of my 2013 A4 after the theft and subsequent towing, mechanical and physical check of my vehicle. He took good care of the car and his customer service was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service was wonderful and the staff are pros. I love working with this dealer. They are very professional, timely, and thorough. I will drive a little further to work with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Quality service and customer support and follow up. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Customer service excellent. Quality of work excellent. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Rental they brought to me in Glenwood was appreciated and my pick up was easy. My car was clean and vacuumed, washed and sparkling!!! Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The advisers are friendly, the check-in and check out process is efficient, and the service was comprehensive. I can highly recommend this Porsche/ Audi dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Cory is the best ! I drive almost 4 hours to get to Prestige for service. They are always welcoming and efficient. My Audi A4 wagon is is 13 years old. Very “seasoned”, and they treat me like I have a brand new Audi. I can’t say enough positive things about the service there. Very thankful to be their customer again and again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Max was great. He explained all service required and it was done on time and done right. I've been a customer of Prestige for years and ever transaction from sales to service has been top notch, professional with a solid focus on quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Corey, my service representative is exceptional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and the service department is good. However, after 37 years of buying cars from you, I'm disappointed with the sales department. In my opinion, it has become another domestic car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

needed to move tires from Mpls to Denver. Worked with Lucas and he was great. Helped facilitate and tires moved without a hitch. Then he called me to confirm when they arrived. Great person and great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Prestige Imports has always provided excellent sales and service on my vehicles and I will continue to return to Prestige Imports for my Porsche needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent Service. Quick, responsive, attentive. I trust no other dealership to take care of my A-8. Prestige lives up to it's name! I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

With the exception of some parts being out of stock, a truly easy and pain free experience. Good communications and friendly service. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

They provide great service for Audi and Porsche. Their service personnel, Lucas and Trace consistently exceed all expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service all around. We received an accurate estimate with a video of the repairs. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the car was finished ahead of schedule. Prestige's service department consistently exceeds expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I trust my Porsche with Prestige. They are honest, trustworthy and have always worked with me schedule service when it works for me. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The facility is clean, donuts are fresh, and the staff is quite cordial. The technician texted a video of the engine and described how it was running. Even told me to get new windscreen wiper blades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was able to take care of all of my issues with my vehicle. An estimate was provided and work was handled promptly. They even provided a nice loaner vehicle for me while mine was being repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent Customer Service and quality of work. Corey has been great to work with over the years. Always get my car out by the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service with expert maintenance. Trace provided clear information on my car's maintenance needs. Service provided as promised and on time. Will continue to use Prestige for .my Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Lucas, my service advisor throughly goes through the issues with me and is always prompt and courteous when returning my calls. Working closely with your experienced and detail oriented technician, Kyle, I won’t go anywhere else! Truly appreciate you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

TRACE is always professional. He communicates with me clearly about what needs to be serviced on my Porsche Macan, and my bill is usually under the estimated amount. It is so handy knowing that no matter how long my service takes I will be able to use a loaner car. I could not be happier with my service from Prestige Imports, and Trace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service by all involved, plus got a loaner, very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Prestige Audi went up and beyond when I could not drop my car off until after hours. The service rep also went out of his way to pick up new tires and get them installed so I could head back over the mountains on Saturday. This is the reason I drive 3 1/2 hours to have them perform all my Audi service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Ethan always takes great care of me and my Cayenne. I highly recommend the Prestige service department for your Porsche service needs. They will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always a great service department. Recently Max helped me get in the same day regarding a part installation and offered to clean the car as well. He was so good with me, got the work done quickly, when he was the only advisor on duty!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service. Done promptly at the estimated price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Lucas was the best! Love this service dept. The difference between Prestige Imports and Audi of Denver was unbelievable. Prestige did everything it could to make me have an exceptional experience. Audi of Denver, well I'll keep my comments to myself. Will never go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Prestige always performs professionally and treats me with outstanding customer service. Everyone there checks in with me to see how I am doing and if I need anything while I wait and when the work is complete I feel very satisfied with the experience. Definitely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Purchased a used Subaru Outback from Anthony. Great service, great price and overall a flawless experience. I would recommend Prestige Imports and especially Anthony highly to anybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Scott was super. I appreciate the follow through, help and attention to detail. Let Scott know, to remove the date display press "-". From Owners manual. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great customer service p art of my annual service and swapping out snow tires for summer Always a friendly and professional experience and ease in scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Always excellent! Ethan and Trace always give me the best service. The service was done perfectly and on time. This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Very professional in every thing they do. Perfection all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Easy to set up the service appointment, friendly and professional staff (on the phone and in person), service completed when promised, and my Q5 was washed and vacuumed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I've bought and leased a lot of cars and Prestige is by far my favorite dealership. Not only are they professionals and do their job well, you can also see that they are like a family. Employees stay and they remember who you are. I've purchased 5 Porsches in the CO area after 2 mediocre experiences with the competitor, I will never give Stevinson my money again. Prestige Imports is my preferred Porsche sales and service spot. Besides selling sexy cars...Dean, Trace and Ethan are the reason I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Customer service is great!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They are always looking out for the customer. They also keep you up to date on your car. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

My family has purchased several cars from Corwin Fergus. Corwin focuses on making the experience hassle free. He is knowledgeable about the cars and able to answer any questions. He is easy to talk to and never pressures his customers. I highly recommend doing business with Corwin!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Buying experience was easy and fun. Everybody at Prestige was friendly, respectful, and appreciative of our business. Great experience! We worked with Dustin Collins and he could not have done a better job! Thanks Dustin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

My husband and I have been buying Audi cars for years at Prestige. We met Lindsey Jones a few years ago and she’s been our go to to buy Audi cars from. She’s the sweetest but really knows her product and clients. We’ve been spoiled by her and will and have recommended her to others. Thanks Lindsey!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Lindsey got both of us great deals and was super professional, I highly recommend her and this dealership,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My car had to be towed to Prestige from the Vail area. service was completed and car delivered back to me in a timely fashion. Great communication during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Great communication, tech ran into a snag and Trace/Ethan called right away to update me on the situation. Trace is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I was searching for just the right Mustang, and had visited quite a few dealerships to see/test drive what they had. I experienced some of the worst sales tactics at the large dealerships, and some of the best experiences at smaller places. Prestige Imports had the car I was looking for and handles the sale in a no-nonsense honest way. There were no surprises or hidden fees - just the right car at the right place. It was a pleasure buying a car from them. I recommend them highly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The consistency of service and willingness to address honestly and openly what service needs to be done is refreshing. Working together to decide essential vehicle maintenance is greatly appreciated. Kudos to the management team, mechanics with their cool vehicle analysis video and service manager Corey Robinson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Corwin made it super easy to buy my perfect car. He answered all the questions I had and provided me with great information for my first EV. Best car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Corwin has been world class in helping me find an allocation and spec out a dream car we landed on. His responsiveness, expertise and working through making this an amazing experience has been amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ryan provided superior service when he handled our problem with a warped cylinder head. The loaner Audi Q5 and video updates were so helpful in dealing with this. All communications worked great, I got all of my questions answered promptly. Prestige is very fortunate to have him on the team. I'll be back for my service needs. Thanks a lot. Chip Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Image just went down to look at some super cars in December and talked for a long time with Edoardo. When we finally needed that car we went back and bought that Mercedes convertible we always wanted and Edoardo did a great job in assisting us!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Dustin Collins was an awesome salesman to deal with. I felt I had plenty of freedom to get a feel for my new Audi before purchasing. Did not feel pressured, but my questions were all addressed. Will be contacting him again when the next vehicle needs replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Rick on purchasing a used Audi A4. He was ready for us when we showed up and was very easy to work with. The entire team at Prestige was fantastic from start to finish of what was a quick process. This hands down might have been the easiest car purchase we ever made.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Purchased a car during the summer of 2020, through John P. -- it was a totally seamless experience and the dealership accommodated my requests to correspond over email and phone instead of in-person during the pandemic. The sales process was completely straightforward and there weren't any surprises; everything was made very clear. I would definitely buy from here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Prestige always accommodates my needs. I needed my service interval reset after only driving my Audi 1600 miles in a year and not bothering with an oil change. The service department at Prestige took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Logan was great. He listened to us and was very responsive. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Service was amazing jason helped me with a purchase on a Bentley he made sure i got new tires cover charger. He followed up with me after delivery he was very attentive personable knowledgeable. Very pleased with results

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

First class service that was mindful of my time. With valet service and video updates on the service of my car, I am involved with the service appointment in a very efficient way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Another great experience at Prestige Porsche Service Department. They all took great care of me and helped me with exactly what I needed. It was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've worked with Cory several times over the years and always look forward to doing so. He's always done right by me. Has great hair as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I have always had a great experience with the service department. They have gone above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Prestige always gives great service from check in to check out. This time was no exception. Dustin handled all the customer service detail very effectively and the technician did a excellent job of going through the issue and making sure their earlier prognosis was correct and done as well as possible. I hate getting the car fixed - at 169,000 miles you know there’s going to be problems- but Prestige makes it much less painful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The dealership didn't have a part in stock that my car needed. They ordered it from Texas and my car was delivered two days later. The loaner they gave us was very nice and the part was free since it took an extra few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I came to have an oil and filter change, but the technician found several issues that needed attention, also. I then received a ride home while the necessary work was done. I received a ride back to the dealership when the work was finished. My 2008 Audi drove like a new car going back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Best Staff that I have dealt with amongst all the dealers that I used for over 30 years which include other Audi dealers as well as BMW ,Jeep , Buick, and other GM products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I always feel special from the moment I drive up, someone greeting me at my car door, taking me to my service man. I appreciate having the video showing/telling me of what is happening with the service. AND having the service man walk me back to my car, opening the door for me. I would almost come in just to have the car washed. How do they get the glass so clean?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chris Guglielmucci and the technician assigned to my car kept me informed with a video analysis and text messages throughout the entire time my car was being serviced. When Chris called to say my car was ready to be picked up, I said, unfortunately, I had an unexpected emergency and I wouldn't be able to get to the dealership to pick up my car until the following week. Chris immediately said he would arrange to have my car delivered directly to my home, and we could settle the service invoice over the phone! What Incredible service - beyond anything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Scott and his staff we're great to work with Above expectations and great to work with. They we're fantastic in knowledge and expediting the purchase. Bill Sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very helpful in determining and scheduling. Took into consideration my needs. Scheduled rapidly. Rescheduled as needed. Completed work on a timely basis. Communicated clearly and frequently with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Trace did a wonderful job coordinating service visit...all work completed on time and great communications. Easy to book appointment, courteous and efficient. Best dealer/service experience always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Corey is the best customer service tech at Prestige. He calls me back quickly, sets up my appointments in a timely manner and is the nicest most courteous person. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Prestige Audi has always been fantastic but for this latest service they have gone above and beyond. My car needed a repair that I believed that Audi as a manufacturer should pay for as it was safety related and Prestige brought up my case and advocated for me and were able to convince Audi to pay for the repair entirely. I am more than amazed by their level of service and would always recommend them to anyone who asks and specifically recommend Lucas Marler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

As always, the Audi service was top notch. The intake was easy and quick and the total time from intake to completion was less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My actions speaks louder than my words this is the third car that I have purchase from Prestige Imports. Great customer service, every time I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I purchased a Q5 from Chad and it was a terrific experience, much better than I expected from a dealership. Chad was patient, knowledgeable, and fair throughout, never pressuring me. I had never driven an Audi, so there was a lot to cover, but with his help, I was able to make my decision the same day I took my test drive. I had no concerns that I would need to do additional research or to verify anything Chad had told me. The car has been great, and exactly what I expected from my discussions with him. I will recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

amazing service team! They have never missed a beat. Valet service is amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Great service and attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great service and customer service. Kristen really did a great job. It was the first time I waited in the dealership, since covid. They had plenty of space for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Fantastic service! From the service ride home the service itself and the dropping off of my car when I was complete I was nothing but completely satisfied and thrilled. Way to go prestige Audi!

Read at DealerRater