Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great customer service, friendly, courteous, and prompt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Ray Hawkins was great to work with when buying my first Porsche. He has in-depth knowledge of the cars. It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had, no pressure and very sincere. I thought the Porsche Sales Manager was great too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Corey is a consummate professional. He took care of my car, kept me informed, and stood behind his work. Wish there were more like him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2020
 

I love Prestige Audi! I leased an Audi A4 Allroad this past August and Lindsey was fantastic. She made the process fun and smooth from start to finish. Plus, I LOVE the car more than I've ever loved a vehicle. It's perfect. That alone would have warranted a five star review. However! I've been dealing with a unique title situation since I leased the car and yesterday I went to Prestige and Adria, Mariah and Roman worked some serious magic and made all things good and right in my world again. Oh, and Dan in Service also a superstar. THANK YOU Prestige Audi and special thanks to Lindsey, Adria, Mariah, Roman and Dan. I am forever grateful!

Read at Yelp