Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Got me in and out with cheerfulness and ease. They had my car serviced and ready to return - even washed it - with in a day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Fast and excellent service! The work (oil service and 1-year inspection) was done at the time scheduled and was completed on time. The car was returned to me washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service, quick and easy, no hassles at all. The car was cleaned and detailed before leaving which was a nice touch, boy 25 words seem like a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Valet pickup and delivery went smoothly and was timely. Service was completed on time as promised. Vehicle exterior was washed and was cleaned inside. Overall very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Exceptional service from first contact to information when car ready to go. A great job by all. Will use your service again. Yours truly jft

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Logan was a great partner in helping us pick and pur have a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Excellent experience. Lucas Marler was very helpful, prompt, and professional. My loaner car was ready, clean, and nice. Car was ready on time, as well. Very impressed by Prestige Audi service and Lucas. Also, really appreciate the service video of the car! -Adam Starr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great service team and technicians. I am personally happy to be working with a dealership that my father purchased a car from and now I can get my Audi serviced at.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Always feel well informed and taken care of. Cory made sure that I knew the status of my vehicle and what service was necessary to keep it in good condition. Excellent loaner car program as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Ethan was great in communicating and providing with amazing service. Also, texting is a great way to communicate especially when I was out of town for a week.....

Read at DealerRater