Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google May 26, 2016
 

We had a great experience and received a great deal on our new 2016 A6 with Dave McManus at Prestige. We recommend him to others all the time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2016
 

Unlike past experiences that had kept me away from this dealership, they did the work exactly as promised, on time, and for the price they advised. Provided a loaner car, too. So far so good.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016
 

Matt took great care of getting my vehicle serviced and running again. When an issue arose, he was quick to offer a solution and help out. Best service I've heard of by a dealer and I've told many friends and family already.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2016
 

Paul was very nice and explained all of the service issues in a friendly and detailed manner. My coupons were honored without any conditions. The waiting room TV could use alternatives to 24 hour news and you need a recycle bin for all the plastic water bottles.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2016
 

Everything done ontime. Loaner car provided without my asking for it.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 18, 2016
 

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2016
 

Service was well done.... Use of loaner was important

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 17, 2016
 

Prestige Imports deals with high end luxury cars, Porsche an Audi. But they also deal with used vehicles of many different varieties. That being said, you will receive the same level of customer care regardless of what price of vehicle you are considering. This is not typical of other dealers. All three people I interacted with over the course of my car buying experience were patient, understanding and extremely personable. Based on the market value of my used car, I got a great deal. It was raining when I went to pick up the car, and they still insisted on having it washed and filling up the tank before I drove off the lot. Now that is service! I strongly recommend you stop by Prestige if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2016
 

This service experience, as others with the Prestige team, was excellent. They were prepared with paperwork, offered a loaner car, very good communicators, courteous and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2016
 

Efficient, responsive, and complete - meets my definition of Service Excellence

Read more at Cars