Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

I highly recommend Prestige Imports for service. I have always had excellent service there no matter who I have dealt with. Everything is always done perfectly.The best ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Responsive, clear about what they're working on, fantastic loaner cars, efficient work. Highly recommend (Lucas specifically!) for your Audi service needs!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018
 

Best dealership experience Ive had! They took very good care of me. They made sure I had transportation both directions before I thought to ask. They also washed my car even though the car wash was closed due to cold weather.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

I typically am not much of a reviewer but I wanted to take a moment to thank the team at Prestige Audi for all the help, professionalism and commitment to making purchasing a vehicle such a great experience. I can confidently say that the staff made the process much smoother, scrupulous and more fun than I have experienced in the past. I truly appreciated their attention to detail, positive attitude and willingness to go above/beyond for me. Their process is how car shopping should be at all dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Appointment for recall work was made by phone and confirmed by email. Service department followed through with email and telephone reminders regarding appointment. Work started on time, and was completed without issue. No surprises!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Taking my Audi in for service is a pleasure. The waiting area is very nice, the service people are great and the service is quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

I think Dan at Prestige Imports is above and beyond the scope of his job title. He could not have made my car repair experience any better!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I have always had fantastic service at prestige but my last visit was truly exception. From the speed off drop off to the communication with the service tech, everything was perfect. They even left me a thank in the super clean front seat!! Thanks prestige... as always... I’ll be back!!

Read at DealerRater