Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2015
 

I worked with Sean and Graham on the purchase of my new 911, the second Porsche I have purchased from Prestige. The experience was professional and efficient, the way all car buying experiences should be. Thanks gentlemen!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2015
 

Matt Lynch was fantastic. This was a seamless transaction and we felt well looked after. Matt went over and above all of our expectations in this auto buying experience. This is our first Audi, and we look forward to the next-

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2015
 

Love, Love, Love my new Q3 and absolutely loved my experience with Prestige Imports!!! Not only did they get me an excellent deal on my new Audi but Scott West tracked down the exact model and trim that I desired and had it delivered earlier than promised! Talk about going above and beyond expectations! Myles Omg was very attentive and helpful, too! I appreciate that they gave me figures that weren't insulting to my intelligence. Looks like I am a Prestige Imports gal for life!!! Thanks so much Scott and Myles!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2015
 

It was great to deal with Prestige Imports in the purchase of my new Audi. I traveled from Des Moines, IA to purchase the car at this dealer because of the poor reputation of the dealer in Des Moines. Hillary, the sales woman, explained the car well. I remembered most of what she taught me! Thanks, Hillary! Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2015
 

I was 100% satisfied with my experience - and I love my A6! Everyone I came in contact with went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. I've already recommended Prestige Imports to all of my family and friends - from start to finish, they did a great job. Thank you Ian for making my buying experience memorable!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2015
 

From the first email, to the final sale, Prestige Imports was a pleasure to work with. I found all of the staff to be professional, honest, hard working, and timely with communication. There was no pressure for a sale, rather, they wanted to make sure that I, as their customer, was completely satisfied and happy with every aspect of the process. From financing to negotiating the sale, they worked with me to find a fair and honest price which worked for both of us. Over the last month, I have been in communication with different Used Car Dealerships for Audi's, and Ian at Prestige has been the best to work with. He was upfront and honest with communication, took the time to send me more pictures, and truly made sure that all the details were covered. Thank you Ian, Dean, and the rest of the Prestige Imports crew. Seriously, if you are looking for a new or used Audi, I highly recommend Prestige Imports.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2015
 

From the first email, to the final sale, Prestige Imports was a pleasure to work with. I found all of the staff to be professional, honest, hard working, and timely with communication. There was no pressure for a sale, rather, they wanted to make sure that I, as their customer, was completely satisfied and happy with every aspect of the process. From financing to negotiating the sale, they worked with me to find a fair and honest price which worked for both of us. Over the last month, I have been in communication with different Used Car Dealerships for Audi's, and Ian at Prestige has been the best to work with. He was upfront and honest with communication, took the time to send me more pictures, and truly made sure that all the details were covered. Thank you Ian, Dean, and the rest of the Prestige Imports crew. Seriously, if you are looking for a new or used Audi, I highly recommend Prestige Imports.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2015
 

My Audi was repaired by the collision shop. Alex was amazing! When my insurance didn't do their job, Alex took care of me and got me a loaner vehicle! My...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2015
 

Excellent experience. Thank you Ian and Derek for your great customer service and for making our Audi purchase a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend Prestige Imports. We greatly appreciated the dealership employees keeping us informed on the progress of the work being done on our vehicle. Thanks for delivering the loaner car Stacey. Great way to manage expectations and keep everyone happy. And of course in our new Audi we're driving happy, too!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2015
 

We have bought many new cars in our lives, and 5 over the years from Prestige, including our new Audi SQ5. Scott Wondrasch was polite, professional, energetic, knowledgeable, and HONEST. He knows his product thoroughly, and his follow-through during the sales process was flawless. When I buy my n Read More...

Read more at DealerRater