Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2018
 

I am adjusting my review based on the fact that once I posted several reviews on different websites I finally received communication from the manager.  As always, he was very understanding and helpful.  I did receive the key, but it took about a week longer than what was told to me initially.  I also did not receive the emergency key, but the manager said he would look into that and, if available, assist with providing me that as well.  Overall, despite a few bumps in the road, I'd give this a 4 star buying experience.  It's a shame though why there is always something that makes purchasing a vehicle so painful.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Bought a pre owned Porsche from Joseph a year ago. He helped make the process easy and enjoyable from driving the car to a private mechanic to get checked out to staying until 11pm to close the sale. Definitely recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I am adjusting my review based on the fact that once I posted several reviews on different websites I finally received communication from the manager. As always, he was very understanding and helpful. I did receive the key, but it took about a week longer than what was told to me initially. I also did not receive the emergency key, but the manager said he would look into that and, if available, assist with providing me that as well. Overall, despite a few bumps in the road, I'd give this a 4 star buying experience. It's a shame though why there is always something that makes purchasing a vehicle so painful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

I had an outstanding experience with Lindsey at Prestige imports from the very first interaction. She was knowledgeable, no pressure, and took great care of me throughout the process of buying a new Q5. I can’t imagine a better experience of car buying. I would highly recommend Prestige Imports and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Best experience I’ve had with a car dealership! Lindsey is fantastic! This is the 2nd time we’ve worked with them & her. I actually enjoyed the car buying experience. She has always been professional & informative but also super down to earth which really put us at ease. A genuine person who seems to really care for her clients & takes pride in her work. The service department has always been professional & helpful too. All around superb service. You have my loyalty Prestige!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2018
 

Best experience I've had with a car dealership! Lindsey is fantastic! This is the 2nd time we've worked with them & her. I actually enjoyed the car buying experience. She has always been professional & informative but also super down to earth which really put us at ease. A genuine person who seems to really care for her clients & takes pride in her work. The service department has always been professional & helpful too. All around superb service. You have my loyalty Prestige!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018
 

Great service. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and very helpful. Service advisor kept me well informed of the progress on my car via text and phone.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2018
 

I took my Cayenne to Prestige Imports after I received a recent recall notice from Porsche. It generally went very well, but that's mostly due to a couple people that work there and receive the cars for service. I dealt mainly with Trace but also with Ethan. Trace is as professional as they come, and I am very particular (painfully so to some) and don't give that praise lightly. I didn't deal as much with Ethan, but he also did a very good job as far as I can tell. Issues that came up:- A couple long pen/pencil marks in my door on the inside, the mechanic must have brushed against it. This was resolved by the dealership immediately. - The navigation and the XM radio were reset, with preset stations lost. The driver seat also was saved in a all the way up and forward position, which is not a problem really but it was kind of strange. - someone washed my car, very poorly so. I will remember to ask them to not have anyone touch my car in the future for any "washing". A wet rag was used inside that looked like the rag that was used on the outside, leaving smear marks on the side of the dashboard. From a premium dealership I expect that they teach their employees how to properly wash a car. It also was still very dirty along the bottom of the car on both sides. However, since I am painfully picky about that it was my fault for not telling them ahead of time to not wash my car. - signage, there is no obvious way for Porsche customers to know where they have to take their car. How is one supposed to know that the Audi side is where Porsche's also go? Once you know that you are fine of course, but confusing at first. I drove around the complex a few times before asking the right person.- making the appointment. The fact that you can edit your appointment online afterwards is very good. But the problem was that the person on the phone led me to believe that my car would be done in the same day. I asked several times and she confirmed that. But she should be informed to let customers know that while the work itself may only take a day, the dealership's shop of course may need longer based on the mechanic's availability, and that is absolutely okay of course. Problem is just when you think you'll get your car back the same day, and in my case my car is also an emergency vehicle. Not having it is a significant impact. However, the dealership gave me a loaner car, and really any time you get a free loaner car you can't exactly complain too much :-). Conclusion:Any issues above are very minor, simply because whatever did come up the dealership recognized responsibility and took care of it promptly, which can't be said about many, actually most dealerships (and I worked in some). As long as a dealership does that I will always come back, people make mistakes. I recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 

I came in for recall work on my allroad. The team treated me well and the loaner was clean. In fact my car was clean when I got it back.

Read more at Google