Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2016
 

Great experience, very knowledgable staff, and was a pleasure doing business with them. I will definitely be back for the next one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2016
 

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I love the Q5 and Matt Lynch was excellent to deal with; professional, easy to reach, answered every question I had, made an out of state sale smooth and spent tons of time with me to explain every feature. Very patient. I would deal with him any day I need a car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016
 

I recently purchased a Porsche Macan, and the treatment by the sales team has been excellent from the first time. I compared prices and services with others shops, and finally I decided Prestige Imports was the best option. Maybe other stores can have more number of vehicles, or look like, but th Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016
 

Every time we visit Prestige Imports, the experience and interaction we have with the entire staff remains beyond comparison, not just within the realm of car dealerships but virtually the entire retail interactive world. If Prestige were a fine restaurant or a vacation resort they would rank five d Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016
 

M service adviser Lenny was a great help. Things went smoothly. Lenny had my loaner ready quickly and my car was done when he said it would be.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2016
 

Gregg was fantastic. Very knowledgable, very helpful, and very accommodating. We could not have hoped for a better experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2016
 

I have been a customer for probably more than 12 years and their service has always been outstanding. This last visit was no exception. And my 17 years old daughter loves going there :)

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2016
 

Superb interactions with service writer John Daly ... prompt, detailed & friendly. (Candy, too ... with loaner help.) Excellent advice. Of note: have bought more than a dozen cars from Prestige ... always recommend them.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2016
 

Paul did an excellent job taking care of my car servicing.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016
 

Wonderful knowledge of all options...helped match me with perfect car for me. I love my new Q5s it is beautiful and when I drive I feel like I'm flying

Read more at DealerRater