Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

I had a non-stressful experience buying my first Audi with Kevin. He also went way above helping me to set up the MMI system in the car and worked with me for over 1 hour to make sure that everything worked properly and that I understood everything. He also offered to assist me again if I needed this. This is truly excellent customer service - as it goes well beyond the purchase of the car - as Kevin is also committed to making sure that you use and understand all the systems that make an Audi a great vehicle. This is the difference between simply buying a car and buying into a brand. And I love my Audi Q5!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

I had a non-stressful experience buying my first Audi with Kevin. He also went way above helping me to set up the MMI system in the car and worked with me for over 1 hour to make sure that everything worked properly and that I understood everything. He also offered to assist me again if I needed this. This is truly excellent customer service - as it goes well beyond the purchase of the car - as Kevin is also committed to making sure that you use and understand all the systems that make an Audi a great vehicle. This is the difference between simply buying a car and buying into a brand. And I love my Audi Q5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

While on the road from our Texas home to our place in Colorado the malfunction light went on. Called the dealer and were able to bring the car in the very next morning. Our service advisor, Jered, was great! Everyone we came into contact with was just super. The best part was I was able to get an upcoming service done at the same time. Which saved us a lot of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018
 

Great buying experience. Painless . I wish every car buying experience was like this. It didn't take all day. I was in and out pretty quickly. I got a great car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018
 

Porsche and Audi are 2 premium brands which should require a facility that embraces and adds to that brand an experience. The building is aged and not in line w/the product lines. Outside that, Warren is a rock star and we enjoyed our Porsche buying experience. You can expect to see us again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Went quickly and smoothly. Work done in a timely fashion and was done when expected. I really have nothing more to say but there is a 25 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater