Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2015
 

By far, the best car buying experience I have had. Hillary was wonderful - I contacted her by email and by phone before driving up from Colorado Springs to...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2015
 

Just picked up my 2015 SQ5 and couldn't be happier. Dave McManus and Robert helped me get the car ordered, kept me updated and we were able to handle everything from start to right before finish—via phone and email. Brian in the parts department put together a great wheel/winter tire package when I realized my 21s were not going to work in Colorado's snowy months. Dave took me through the intricacies of the car well enough that I was navigating on my own that evening, no manual needed. I'm looking forward to being a member of the Audi family and working with these guys in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2015
 

Amazing flexible sales department, excellent service department and strong follow up. These guys set the standard.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2015
 

Matt Lynch led my efforts to find a new car. He did an excellent job in listening to my needs, helping me to select the right vehicle to meet those needs and then, efficiently managing the purchase process. He was responsive, knowledgeable and attentive. As was everyone else I got to work with at Prestige. As a result, I now drive an 2011, Audi S5. I'm thrill with the new car and very satisfied with my experience with Matt and Prestige. If you are looking for a new Audi, look up Matt at Prestige. Best, PJ

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2014
 

Excellent auto buying experience as always. We have been buying Audis from Prestige for 20 years and just love the staff and the inventory and prices are unabeatable! I would highly recommend Dave as he is an experienced, excellent sales man!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2014
 

wonderful experience again buying my second Q5 from Prestige. Thanks Dave!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2014
 

Great buying experience as price was fair and service was exceptional. Had the pleasure of working with Scott Wondrasch who was extremely responsive to my needs as well as having an amazing knowledge of my vehicle including the mechanicals. Prestige does a great job with supporting the community. I became familiar with them because they donated to the Colorado Sheltie Rescue silent auction the last 3 years and I won that prize all 3 years. They probably support many other causes as their foresight in helping Sheltie Rescue paid dividends for them and the Shelties:) Looking forward to an ongoing positive ownership experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2014
 

Griffin came through for me this Christmas better than Santa Claus!! He found the new car I wanted and that I could afford. He was up front with me from the first conversation on the availability of the car I ended up buying. He went the extra mile to bring it from another City and delivered it, as promised. Truly an impressive gentleman to work with and quite the professional individual, as well. It was refreshing to have had such a spectacular experience at Prestige, after dealing with another dealership who did not fulfill my request for my new car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2014
 

I can't believe how quick and painless Bob Ballard made my Financing experience! Within minutes he had three options for me to choose from. Very professional and truly a patient man for explaining everything to me line-by-line. I wish every transaction in my life could be as easy as this one. Bob made my day!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2014
 

No haggling. Very fair price with first quote. Great service. Friendly, knowledgable staff.

Read more at Cars