Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2015
 

I live in Vermont and bought the 2015 Carrera 4S sight unseen. Graham was the salesperson and he was great to deal with. He described the car accurately and I bought it. I could not ship the car immediately because of the snow and salt on the roads in Vermont, so Graham kept my car for a month until the weather cleared up here. The car arrived today and it is stunning! Very happy with Prestige and with Graham. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2015
 

We worked with Scott W on our new A4 Lease. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and never pushy. When we got into the financing office, we didn't have to sit and...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2015
 

Ian did a great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2015
 

Matt Lynch was my specialist. Him and the entire staff I met at Prestige Imports were all incredibly helpful and courteous. Being an international person, I required special assistance to be able to get a lease, but Audi made it all very easy and then all I got left with was the pleasure of choosing a vehicle that fitted my budget. I look forward to enjoying my new car and I have no doubt that come trade-in time I'll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2015
 

Matt Lynch was my specialist. Him and the entire staff I met at Prestige Imports were all incredibly helpful and courteous. Being an international person, I required special assistance to be able to get a lease, but Audi made it all very easy and then all I got left with was the pleasure of choosing a vehicle that fitted my budget. I look forward to enjoying my new car and I have no doubt that come trade-in time I'll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2015
 

I worked with Sean and Graham on the purchase of my new 911, the second Porsche I have purchased from Prestige. The experience was professional and efficient, the way all car buying experiences should be. Thanks gentlemen!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2015
 

Matt Lynch was fantastic. This was a seamless transaction and we felt well looked after. Matt went over and above all of our expectations in this auto buying experience. This is our first Audi, and we look forward to the next-

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2015
 

Love, Love, Love my new Q3 and absolutely loved my experience with Prestige Imports!!! Not only did they get me an excellent deal on my new Audi but Scott West tracked down the exact model and trim that I desired and had it delivered earlier than promised! Talk about going above and beyond expectations! Myles Omg was very attentive and helpful, too! I appreciate that they gave me figures that weren't insulting to my intelligence. Looks like I am a Prestige Imports gal for life!!! Thanks so much Scott and Myles!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2015
 

It was great to deal with Prestige Imports in the purchase of my new Audi. I traveled from Des Moines, IA to purchase the car at this dealer because of the poor reputation of the dealer in Des Moines. Hillary, the sales woman, explained the car well. I remembered most of what she taught me! Thanks, Hillary! Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2015
 

I was 100% satisfied with my experience - and I love my A6! Everyone I came in contact with went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. I've already recommended Prestige Imports to all of my family and friends - from start to finish, they did a great job. Thank you Ian for making my buying experience memorable!

Read more at Google