Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Excellent service, very accommodating with service costs and nice loner car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Everyone at Prestige was friendly and professional. I bought my first dealership car there and it was a great experience. My saleswoman, Alissa did a great job and was upfront and low pressure.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017
 

I am a long time customer and would recommend Prestige Imports for their sales and service. Graham Pearce worked with me on trading my 2008 GTS Cayenne to a 2017 GTS Macan which is a magnificent vehicle. Outstanding sales job and I am a happy customer. DLammers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017
 

I brought my A6 in for routine maintenance. The Prestige team had my maintenance completed on time and provided me a thorough report of the status of my car and plans for future maintenance. Together with the amenities in the waiting area and the opportunity to "window shop" for our next Audi in t Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017
 

Every staff member, over multiple visits, accompanying my time constraints, just over the top of my expectations. I have purchased many Porsches over the past 25 years and I am astonished how all staff met every question. Great job! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

We worked with Dave, the sales manager. He was knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to come to terms on a price, and they had us out of there pretty quickly. There was some follow up things that they said they would do, and they did it in a timely manner. Overall good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

The best, great, really great, you'll love it bigly!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017
 

Thank you for walking me through options and doing so much extra homework to help us explore our options, including providing the Porsche service number for this known problem in the 2008 that could be covered by recall.

Read more at DealerRater