Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2015
 

Scott Wondrasch was totally dedicated to our buying preferences. We loved the fact that he had previously worked as a mechanic for 7 to 8 yrs on Audis & thus was more mechanically savvy than most sales people. In addition, he is willing to help us learn how to use all facets of the car so we enjoy it even more. We appreciate that he is available for that coaching.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2015
 

I was blown away with my experience buying a Q5 from Prestige Imports in Lakewood. They were very helpful from the start, listening to exactly what I was looking for and searched tons of lots to find a Q5 that was even better than what I had envisioned. As someone buying from out of state while movi Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015
 

Despite being short staffed, the guys at Prestige came through. The job took a little longer than expected, but in the end, it was done right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015
 

I recently had my 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS serviced at Prestige Porsche. I had nothing but a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone with a Porsche or looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015
 

I walked into the dealership, saw the car I wanted and the rest is history. I was originally working with BMW and they failed to call me back. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Heather and Derrick were so helpful and patient, this really made the car buying experience spectacular. I will alwa Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015
 

The main concern I had was the big difference between what the estimate that was given to me by the Audi facility versus what the insurance company said was the value of the services that they covered

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015
 

No stress and no pressure. Jeff was very informative and easy to work with. I had several questions after our initial test drive. Jeff called me back promptly. I will be referring my friends to contact Jeff in the future that will be looking for a new or used car. Thanks for your professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015
 

We didn't have to haggle... we didn't have to negotiate. Sonny found me what nine was looking for and gave me a fair price off the bat. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.,

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2015
 

great people, prices and service. thanks Prestige.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2015
 

After reading about and researching the new Audi Q3 I visited Prestige Imports to have a look. My sales representative, Jeff Hayes, exceeded my expectations. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle for my needs and my budget. He took the time to make sure I understood the features and conveniences of the vehicle and was comfortable with my choice. He even drove all the way across town to deliver items from my old car which had been forgotten. I look forward to a continued relationship with Prestige Imports.

Read more at Cars