Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2017
 

I bought my car with this dealership & my overall experience was outstanding. I took it in for my first oil change & was very happy & satisfied with the service!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Super friendly, polite and considerate

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

My wife and I purchased our third Audi vehicle recently, all from prestige Audi in Lakewood, CO. In August 2017 we placed a special order for a 2018 Audi Allroad and it arrived towards the end of November. It was everything we had hoped for! Our sales representative, Warren Kaye, was exceptional in making sure that every last detail of our requirements were met. We are very happy to remain loyal customers of prestige Audi after sixteen years and three new vehicles!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

My consultant Jolene was just excellent. When my car is as delayed in coming up she went and got it herself. I was delayed so this allow d me to get on my way

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

I travel almost 300 miles from New Mexico to come to this dealer. I left my Cayenne over the weekend to be picked up the following Tuesday. As it was the end of the month, I received a phone call on Saturday morning informing me that the work had been done and asking that I pay for the service then so that the work could be included in that month's receipts. I agreed to pay at that time and offered my American Express card for payment as I had always done before. The representative informed me that they no longer accepted American Express and requested another type of type of credit card. I complied and gave them a different card. The long and short is that this whole process left a rather sour taste in my mouth. Sales contests, or whatever, are fine but the inner workings should be totally transparent and not involve or inconvenience the customer. Other than that, I have always received top notch service from this dealer.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017
 

Nothing negative to report, transpired exactly as Ethan explained and the experience exceeded our expectations. Loaner Macan was a nice touch and it was fun to try another fine Porsche product.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2017
 

Your Porsche service guys are the best... so nice, so efficient... so knowledgeable and so accommodating! It is always a pleasure bringing my cayenne in for service.

Read more at Cars