Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

Prestige Imports service department is awesome. I live 5 hours away in northeast Wyoming, have two Audi's, and never even think twice about taking my cars anywhere else. If you want your Audi fixed right the first time with extraordinary customer service, Prestige Imports is the place.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

Working with Matt in service was a great experience . He is concerned about the outcome and shows a genuine desire to help. Ask for Matt he is the man.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

Dealing with employees at Prestige Imports is always an enjoyable experience. Each and every employee at the dealership always greets and treats me as a friend. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

This is for a service visit:I was happy to be able to schedule an oil change just one day in advance and even though I hadn't selected a service writer, John was ready to help me when I arrived. He was pleasant and explained how long it would take. I waited there for the service to be completed and was surprised that they finished more quickly than I expected, even though they added a few additional items to my visit (minor recalls). He advised me on the condition of the vehicle and did not recommend any additional services that I would need to pay for.I felt like their service department worked as a true team - even service employees that I wasn't working with directly were attentive to me during my visit - another writer let me know when they were finishing up because John was assisting in the completion of my service. Everyone seemed happy to be working there, too.Their waiting area is comfortable, with snacks & beverages and good Wi-Fi!Overall, I'm thrilled with the service that I received here and will return in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

My service agent Trace was extremely pleasant, polite and efficient. My loaner was a lovely Cayenne. I was in and out in no time.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017
 

I was happy to be able to schedule an oil change for my Q5 just one day in advance and even though I hadn't selected a service writer, John was ready to help me when I arrived. He was pleasant and explained how long it would take. I waited there for the service to be completed and was surprised th Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

Really appreciate my regular service writer John Daly ... handles both my old A4 Cab (hitting 100K soon) and my newer Q5. Appreciate the loaners and the always friendly vibe. John is simply the very best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

The Service Center at Prestige is the best! I would recommend it to anyone Corey Robinson does an awesome job and is always very accommodating to my schedule.

Read more at DealerRater