Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015
 

I took in my Audi for an oil change and new tires. It was an easy process and they provided me a rental free of charge while my car was in the shop.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2015
 

I was able to make an appointment for routine service in a clear straight-forward manner. My consultant Nate was expecting me on the day, at the agreed time, and completed the paperwork promptly. He informed me on my mobile phone when the work was completed, at the appointed time and I picked up my washed car without fuss. He did explain issues for future attention which the attending mechanic had noted.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2015
 

From the time I purchased my A3 six years ago, there has been an on-going problem with a wiring harness. Repairs were made in the past. This time, Prestige recognized that replacement was required, and absorbed the entire cost. They did this in spite of the fact that the warranty had expired. They provided me with a loaner car for several days, and I only had to pay for gasoline.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2015
 

I have been a Prestige Imports customer for over 20 years and found that the experience I had during my last visit was the best yet. Nathan did a great job for me and kept me informed and finished the work in a shorter time than what was estimated. When given back to me the car was spotless and shinning. Thanks to the whole staff!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015
 

My 10 year old TT had occaisional starting problems. The crew at Prestige Imports took great care in running the diagnostics - they wanted to be 100% certain of the problem before charging me for any work. High standards, great customer service, and absolute integrity - I will be a customer for life Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2015
 

Did a great job to find the problem and fix it. Service was done on time and I would recommend Prestige for both new and used cars.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015
 

Very helpful service managers, explained everything, exceptional shuttle service. Evan test drove a new Q5 in the process. Would recommend strongly for Porsche service. Booking appointment was simple.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2015
 

Fabulous experience!! Personnel and facilities in service were outstanding.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2015
 

Prestige offers the utmost in professional and competent service! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2015
 

Bought a 1967 Porsche from the Bob Hagestad dealership 47 years ago. Smooth transition to Prestige Imports and continue purchase and service through this dealer. Most recent service was for an Audi A3 on it's 9th birthday with low mileage. My service adviser kindly recommended a less expensive op Read More...

Read more at DealerRater