Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Justin Adis, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2015
 

I bought a relatively inexpensive car from a dealer full of expensive cars. Ian was exemplary, and never for an instant treated me like he would rather be dealing with a customer looking to spend more money. He took his time, answered my questions, and kept all of our appointments as we had talked about. When it was time to sign, the finance guy was very nice, and excellent to work with as well. I even met several other employees in various positions. Everyone was nice, friendly, and very easy to work with. If I hadn't bought the vehicle I was looking at, I would still be keen to return here again. Highly recommended. You wont be disappointed at the service here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2015
 

Great buying experience. Troy and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2015
 

Scott W. and Myles were both extremely helpful and informative. Going into the purchase, we did not know if we were going with a sedan or SUV. They simply let us experience both vehicles and make up our own minds. Myles was very helpful on the "tech" training on the car prior to us leaving the dealership and I would highly recommend Prestige and these two in particular to any of my friends/family.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015
 

Ian and Derrick were both very helpful in our car search and purchase. They made the whole process easy and painless! This is our second Audi from Prestige and I highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2015
 

Matt Lynch and the service team at Prestige did a great job in handling the purchase of my Q5. Thanks Matt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2015
 

I live in Vermont and bought the 2015 Carrera 4S sight unseen. Graham was the salesperson and he was great to deal with. He described the car accurately and I bought it. I could not ship the car immediately because of the snow and salt on the roads in Vermont, so Graham kept my car for a month until the weather cleared up here. The car arrived today and it is stunning! Very happy with Prestige and with Graham. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2015
 

We worked with Scott W on our new A4 Lease. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and never pushy. When we got into the financing office, we didn't have to sit and...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2015
 

Ian did a great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2015
 

Matt Lynch was my specialist. Him and the entire staff I met at Prestige Imports were all incredibly helpful and courteous. Being an international person, I required special assistance to be able to get a lease, but Audi made it all very easy and then all I got left with was the pleasure of choosing a vehicle that fitted my budget. I look forward to enjoying my new car and I have no doubt that come trade-in time I'll be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2015
 

Matt Lynch was my specialist. Him and the entire staff I met at Prestige Imports were all incredibly helpful and courteous. Being an international person, I required special assistance to be able to get a lease, but Audi made it all very easy and then all I got left with was the pleasure of choosing a vehicle that fitted my budget. I look forward to enjoying my new car and I have no doubt that come trade-in time I'll be back.

Read more at Google