Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

Lucas always goes above and beyond every time we have an appointment. He is always flexible, and willing to help with any issue. It's nice to deal with a person that is kind and always has a smile on their face.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Let me start by saying, this was my first internet purchase which in itself is somewhat scary, not to mention, it was 1500 miles away from home. I've purchased many vehicles in my life and honestly have hated the experience with every dealership so far. This, however, was hands down the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. The Sales Rep Jeff Brewski, was easy to work with, not pushy, and honest in every matter, making the transaction a breeze. So much so that I was almost concerned it was too good to be true. They went above and beyond with the service by even picking us up from the airport and having the vehicle perfectly detailed when we got there. The detail crew were even super nice! The sales manager Dean Blackwelder came out to meet us and was very personable and made the transaction even better. With a continued fear that this was too good to be true, we finally met the Finance Manager Roman Castro. I remember thinking "this is where they bait and switch us, no way these guys are this nice for real." Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised. Super nice guy and made finalizing the purchase a breeze as well. This is all probably more detail than most want to read but when you have that kind of transaction, the public needs to know. You'll love working with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

We replaced an 8 yr old 160k mile Q5 with a 2018 Q5. The process was quick and painless. Kevin Collier was great with the sales process and going over the new car features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Great service! Plus the best customer service waiting area with snacks, coffee, water, etc. Plus they provide free shuttle and Lyft/Uber rides. Such a great experience for car dealership service shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019