Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Were you completely satisfied with your experience at Prestige Imports?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Have a question, issue, or comment?

Take it directly to Jeff Silverberg, the General Manager. Simply fill out this form and hit “Send”

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018
 

The battery in my 2013 A3 died. I took the car in without an appointment, and my service advisor, Corey, and the service technician took care of the situation very quickly and had me on my way.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

I bought 3 vehicles in one calendar year and will keep coming back. I have dealt with other dealers locally and I feel like the overall experience here is better than others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Great service. This is our 3rd vehicle from prestige and we have only good things to say. The people are all very friendly. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

I’ve purchased two Porsches from Prestige in the last year and have had a seamless experience on both occasions! Initially I was shopping in Denver to replace my 2013 Cayenne as the sales tax was so low in Colorado compared to Arizona. I visited 2 other dealers before coming to Prestige; Frankly the experience there was just superior in every way; I had a relaxed easy conversation with both Ron Hughes and Gregg Sunfield, no BS on my trade or anything else. I ordered the new Cayenne the same day!My second purchase was a 2019 Targa 4 GTS. It took a longer to get delivery than I’d would have liked, but its such a rare car I can’t hold that against Prestige. Anyway, again the buying experience was first rate.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

We had our car towed to Prestige and they immediately got to work on it. Jordan was very patient and helpful with all of our calls and texts. Loved the video analysis too. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Great shop and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018